Rabbitohs NRL 2022 Draw

 

ROUND 1 Fri 11 March Broncos vs Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 7:05PM
ROUND 2 Thu 17 March Storm vs Rabbitohs Stadium Australia, Sydney 7:05PM
ROUND 3 Fri 25 March Rabbitohs vs Roosters Stadium Australia, Sydney 7:05PM
ROUND 4 Fri 1 April Panthers vs Rabbitohs BlueBet Stadium, Penrith 7:05pm
ROUND 5 Sat 9 April Rabbitohs vs Dragons Stadium Australia, Sydney 5:30pm
ROUND 6 Fri 15 April Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs Stadium Australia, Sydney 4:00pm
ROUND 7 Sat 23 April Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs CommBank Stadium, Sydney 7:35pm
ROUND 8 Fri 29 April Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles Central Coast Stadium, Gosford 7:55pm
ROUND 9 Thu 5 May Rabbitohs vs Broncos Stadium Australia, Sydney 7:50pm
ROUND 10 Sat 14 May Warriors vs Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 3:00pm
ROUND 11 Sun 22 May Rabbitohs vs Raiders Apex Oval, Dubbo 2:00pm
ROUND 12 Sat 28 May Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers Stadium Australia, Sydney 5:30pm
ROUND 13     BYE  
ROUND 14 Sat 11 June Titans vs Rabbitohs Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast 3:00pm
ROUND 15 Thu 16 June Dragons vs Rabbitohs WIN Stadium, Wollongong 7:50pm
ROUND 16 Sat 2 July Rabbitohs vs Eels Stadium Australia, Sydney 7:35pm
ROUND 17 Fri 8 July Knights vs Rabbitohs Stadium Australia, Sydney 6:15pm
ROUND 18 Sun 17 July Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs Stadium Australia, Sydney 6:15pm
ROUND 19 Sat 23 July Rabbitohs vs Storm Stadium Australia, Sydney 7:35pm
ROUND 20 Sat 30 July Sharks vs Rabbitohs PointsBet Stadium, Sydney 5:30pm
ROUND 21 Sat 6 August Rabbitohs vs Warriors Sunshine Coast Stadium, Sunshine Coast 3:00pm
ROUND 22 Fri 12 August Eels vs Rabbitohs CommBank Stadium, Sydney 7:55pm
ROUND 23 Fri 18 August Rabbitohs vs Panthers Stadium Australia, Sydney 7:50pm
ROUND 24 Sat 27 August Rabbitohs vs Cowboys Stadium Australia, Sydney 7:35pm
ROUND 25 Fri 2 September Roosters vs Rabbitohs TBA 7:55pm