4.8 out of 5

"We loved the space in this apartment which was perfect for a young family. The pool area was also great and the location was excellent.We would defini ... " More

By a verified traveller on Sat 01 Sep 2018

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

A luxury stay in the heart of Singapore awaits you at Treetops Executive Residences. Within just a 10-minute stroll, you'll find Forum The Shopping Mall and Shaw Centre. Highlights at this family-friendly property include an outdoor swimming pool, free daily breakfast and in-room kitchenettes.

You can enjoy a flat-screen TV with cable channels, and each apartment features free WiFi, 3 multiple bathrooms and a DVD player. A kitchenette comes equipped with a fridge, a microwave and a hob, and room service is also available. A coffee/tea maker, a rice cooker and a safe are also available. Limited housekeeping is available.

The Cafe, Sunbird Terrace Cafe, is open for breakfast and lunch. Enjoy the fitness centre, outdoor tennis court, kids' swimming pool and pool loungers. Business amenities include a business centre and limo/town car service. Added amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a coffee shop/café and laundry facilities. Free full breakfast is available on weekdays between 7 AM and 10:30 AM and on weekends between 7:30 AM and 10:30 AM. There's also the convenience of free self parking.

Places within a 15-minute walk of this 4.5-star Orchard property include DFS Galleria Scottswalk and ION Orchard.

Superior Suite, 3 Bedrooms

Bed Count 3 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Superior Room, 2 Bedrooms

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Suite, 3 Bedrooms, Garden View

Bed Count 3 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

2 Bedroom Super Deluxe

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Room, 1 Bedroom, Garden View

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Premier Room, 2 Bedrooms, Garden View

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Treetops Executive Residences ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.8 out of 5 5.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 5.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 5.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Treetops Executive Residences

Everyone (40) Family (17)
3 out of 5
Housekeeping on arrival was quite poor - dirty tissues and the previous occupants clothing

Posted by on 23 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

25 Jul. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and rating. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and for highlighting this one-off incident to us. Treetops takes the cleanliness of our apartments very seriously, and I regret to know that the apartment has been less than pristine at check-in, which we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused, and please be assured that this is certainly not reflective of our usual house-keeping standards. I understand that you wish to remain anonymous, but it would be most helpful if you could let us know which is the apartment unit affected so that we can carry out investigations on how this incident could have happened, and to prevent such incidents from happening again. We all look forward to be able to welcome you back for an even more delightful experience.

2 out of 5
My family and I stayed here at the beginning of May. Rooms were smaller than expected and the breakfasts were good. However, my diamond ring which i removed from my finger because of the heat when we landed was STOLEN from our room. The ring was not put back on as the hot weather had made my fingers completely swollen. The ring was in the safe, however occasionally it was wasnt secured. You go on holiday and expect your belongings to be 'safe' in your room whether locked up or not. It's NOT ok. Think twice before staying here, someone obviously helped themselves to my ring and have NOT been held to account and still working there waiting for the next tourist. Completely wrecked our hoiliday and has broken my heart to loose something so special to me.

Posted by , from Auckland NZ on 27 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 Jun. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Mary, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We note that you have reported that your ring is missing, with all other valuables within the same safe box remaining intact during your stay with us. As a professional serviced apartment provider, Treetops places utmost importance on the safety and security of our guests and their belongings. From the moment that you have reported on the above, we have immediately conducted internal investigations and at the same time assisted you to file an official police report as we understand the severity of the matter. The Police officials have since taken over the case and have updated you directly on the findings and progress of the case. They have also conducted thorough investigations at Treetops, including dusting for finger prints around the reported safe box and within the apartment, looking through the CCTV footages within our premises as well as conducted interrogations and matching of finger prints for all personnel who has entered the apartment during your stay. The case is still under investigations, with negative findings associated with any Treetops personnel till date, and we are fully supportive of what needs to be done in order for the law enforcement authority to complete their investigations for the conclusion of this case. We understand your frustrations on the progress, and we will continue to provide you with all the support that you require. At the same time, we sincerely hope that your missing ring can be found very soon. Please feel free to be in contact with us on the above any time.

5 out of 5
Pool area was spacious, space in the apartment was great. Complementary water and breakfast definitely a bonus

Posted by on 27 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

29 May 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you have enjoyed everything that we have to offer at Treetops.Thank you for your generous recommendations and the team awaits the opportunity to have you back with us again too!

5 out of 5
Loved our stay at Treetops, room was well appointed for our family, staff friendly, pool welcoming and location perfect.

Posted by on 3 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

3 May 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your commendations! Our Treetops team sincerely appreciates your generous review and we are elated to know that we have delivered such a delightful experience fo you and your family.The team certainly looks forward to your next stay with us, for your return trip to our sunny island in the near future!

5 out of 5
Great location. Few minutes to Orchard road. Big spacious apartments.

Posted by on 30 Mar. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Apr. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, It is our honour to be able to deliver a delightful experience during your recent stay with us.We all look forward to welcoming you back with us again!

5 out of 5
We loved the atmosphere of the apartments. Beautiful large pool and lovely rooms. The staff were very helpful and gave us great directions and suggestions about getting to the zoo and gardens. The breakfasts were very tasty. Shame that the café wasn't open for dinner even though it was advertised as such

Posted by on 29 Mar. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Apr. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to know of your comfortable stay with us at Treetops, enjoying our friendly hospitality, complimentary breakfast spread and amenities. The team certainly hopes to do even better and welcome you back to stay with us in the near future.

5 out of 5
Friendly, professional staff who assisted with all enquiries. Great location and excellent shuttle bus service offered. Breakfast offered a wonderful selection to suit everyone. Amenities were fantastic. Loved our stay as the apartments were spacious, clean and perfect for a family.

Posted by on 27 Jan. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

29 Jan. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Treetops as your choice accomodation in Singapore! We are happy to have delivered an excellent experience for you and your family. It is always heartwarming to know that all of you have thoroughly enjoyed our friendly services and amenities, and our team certainly hopes to welcome you and your loved ones back with us in the near future too!

5 out of 5
2 bedroom unit was perfect for family with 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer, kitchenette. Breakfasts were great, pool was fantastic and staff were very friendly and helpful. 1 downside was the TV in the lounge volume wouldn't move and it was very loud.

Posted by on 16 Jan. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

21 Jan. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you taking time to help us with a review and 5/5 rating. Thank you for letting us know of your positive stay experience, enjoying our spacious apartments and delightful breakfast to kick start your day. We note your comments and certainly hope to do better the next time. Please feel free to inform our Guest Services should you have any issues with our the in-room amenities during your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back too!

5 out of 5
There is nothing to dislike about staying at Treetops. The service is great, the breakfast is outastanding, pool is huge and we all enjoyed it, very clean apartments and surrounds. Would not hesitate to stay there again

Posted by , from Ulverstone, Tasmania on 1 Nov. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

15 Nov. 2018 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Katrina, Thank you for taking your time to give us a 5-star rating. We are happy to know that we have earned your stamp of approval for everything that we have here at Treetops! The team all look forward to welcome you back to stay again!

5 out of 5
We had a weeks stay at Treetops & highly recommend it. On our arrival the staff were welcoming & very informative. The staff member took us to our room & there was a food hamper to get us started. Milk, orange juice , tea, coffee, sugar cereal & biscuits. The staff member explained the locality of supermarkets & restaurants. They have a courtesy bus daily. You receive a discount at local restaurants. Breakfast was included, this at times was a little hectic. Rooms cleaned daily with fresh towels. Bedding changed twice a week. Rooms were very comfortable & well appointed. There was a combo washing machine & dryer. Washing powder was available free of charge from the laundry. Lovely pool area. This was a quiet relaxing accommodation. There was no pool bar & we did not have a balcony. That did not worry us for our stay. Staff were very helpful & polite. Would stay there again. Great location.

Posted by , from Melbourne Australia on 20 Oct. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

24 Oct. 2018 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Kerry & family, We sincerely appreciate your kind gesture of helping us with such a detailed review after your recent stay at Treetops! It's great to know that all of you have had such a wonderful time with us, enjoying all our facilities and amenities. We are also delighted to know that you appreciated our friendly services, and yes, we are certainly happy to help out with anything that you need! Thank you for your generous comments, and we will certainly be inspired to do even better as we look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back with us for your next trip to Singapore!

About the Treetops Executive Residences

Location 7 Orange Grove Road, Singapore, 258355

Property Features

Treetops Executive Residences offers its guests an outdoor pool, a kid's pool, an outdoor tennis court, and a fitness centre. There's a coffee shop/café on site. Free breakfast is served daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. A business centre and a limo/town car service are available. A BBQ, multilingual staff, and concierge services are also featured at the luxury Treetops Executive Residences. Limited free parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this 4.5-star Singapore apartment.

  • 220 guestrooms or units
  • Full breakfast (free)
  • Coffee shop
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the pool
  • Business facilities
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff members are multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Car service
  • Concierge
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Bellhop
  • Lift
  • Smoking in designated areas


Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi


Free self parking , Parking (limited spaces)


  • Airport: Singapore (SIN-Changi) (23 km / 14.3 mi)
  • Metro station: Orchard Station (0.8 km / 0.5 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Treetops Executive Residences offers 220 forms of air-conditioned accommodation with DVD players and a safe. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Accommodation at this 4.5-star apartment has kitchenettes with fridges, hobs, microwaves and kitchenware and utensils. Bathrooms include a combined bath/shower unit, complimentary slippers, a bidet and a hairdryer. This Singapore apartment provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and telephones. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and rice cookers. Housekeeping is provided on weekdays only.

  • In-room kitchenette
  • 3 bathrooms
  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • DVD player
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Hob
  • Rice cooker
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (weekdays only)
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
  • Slippers
  • Bidet
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning

Food & Drink

Guests are served a free full breakfast on weekdays from 7 AM to 10:30 AM and at the weekend from 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM.

Sunbird Terrace Cafe – This Cafe serves breakfast and lunch. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar.

Room service (during limited hours) is available.

Hotel Policies


  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Special check-in instructions:

All stays at this property are subject to Treetops Terms and Conditions of Stay. Guests will receive a copy at check-in. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.


  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! One child 11 years old or younger stays free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for SGD 30.0 per day.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!


  • Pets and service animals are not allowed at Treetops Executive Residences


Guests must contact this hotel in advance to reserve onsite parking. Please contact the office using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • No pets or service animals allowed


Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: SGD 1,000.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: SGD 30.0 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Treetops Executive Residences Apartment Singapore
  • Treetops Executive Residences Apartment
  • Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
  • Treetops Executive Residences
  • Treetops Executive Residences Singapore Hotel Singapore

You should know

  • Please note that this property can refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, which include pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
  • One child 11 years old or younger stays free in the same room as the parent or guardian when using existing bedding.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
  • Pets and service animals are not allowed on site.
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.