Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.8 out of 5

"Wonderful staff. Great location. Would stay again. " More

By a verified traveller on Fri 28 Feb 2020

Enter dates to see availability

Select your room to view prices

Superior Suite, 3 Bedrooms

Bed Count 3 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Superior Room, 2 Bedrooms

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

2 Bedroom Super Deluxe

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Room, 1 Bedroom, Garden View

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Premier Room, 2 Bedrooms, Garden View

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Executive Suite, 3 Bedrooms, Garden View

Bed Count 3 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Hotel Description

A luxury stay in the heart of Singapore awaits you at Treetops Executive Residences. Within just a 10-minute stroll, you'll find Forum The Shopping Mall and Tanglin Mall. Highlights at this family-friendly aparthotel include a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool, and in-room kitchenettes.

Each apartment is individually decorated and features a flat-screen TV with cable channels, along with free WiFi, 3 bathrooms, and a DVD player. In-room dining is easy with a kitchenette that comes equipped with a refrigerator, a microwave, and a stovetop. A coffee/tea maker, a rice cooker, and free local calls are also available. Limited housekeeping is available.

The café, Sunbird Terrace Cafe, is open for breakfast and lunch. The aparthotel's own bar/lounge is a nice place to enjoy a drink. Enjoy the fitness center, outdoor tennis court, kids' swimming pool, and pool loungers. A business center and limo/town car service are among the business amenities offered. Additionally, you'll find free WiFi in public areas, a coffee shop/café, and laundry facilities. Full breakfast is available on weekdays between 7:00 AM and 10:30 AM and on weekends between 7:30 AM and 10:30 AM. There's also limited parking, along with the convenience of an airport shuttle.

Sights within a 10-minute walk of this 4.5-star Orchard aparthotel include Shaw Centre and DFS Galleria Scottswalk.

Treetops Executive Residences ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.8 out of 5 5.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 5.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Treetops Executive Residences

Everyone (40) Family (21)
5 out of 5
Wonderful staff. Great location. Would stay again.

Posted by , from Australia on 28 Feb. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

2 Mar. 2020 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Kerry, Thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed our services at Treetops. We are delighted to receive your generous compliment and certainly hope to welcome you back at Treetops again!

4 out of 5
Great place to stay for families. Nice big pool makes you want to swim everyday. Location is great. Parking space included. Guest services staff are all fantastic. Breakfast included however the nutritional quality of the breakfast food could be improved. Would definitely stay again.

Posted by on 20 Jan. 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

21 Jan. 2020 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your delightful review after your recent stay at Treetops. We sincerely appreciates your feedback and am glad to know that you have had an overall enjoyable time with us. We note your comments and certainly hope to have you back with us the next time you are back to Singapore.

5 out of 5
Low set spread out property with great facilities and friendly staff

Posted by on 1 Nov. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Nov. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your generous review and compliments! We sincerely appreciate your commendations for our Treetops team and are honoured to be able to host you at our little green oasis in the heart of the city. We all look forward to be able to welcome you back more delightful experiences too.

5 out of 5
Unique swimming pool offering shade from harsh afternoon sun.

Posted by on 29 Aug. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

30 Aug. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and 5/5 rating! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our outdoor swimming pool too! The team all look forward to be able to welcome you back for more delightful experiences.

3 out of 5
Housekeeping on arrival was quite poor - dirty tissues and the previous occupants clothing

Posted by on 23 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

25 Jul. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and rating. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and for highlighting this one-off incident to us. Treetops takes the cleanliness of our apartments very seriously, and I regret to know that the apartment has been less than pristine at check-in, which we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused, and please be assured that this is certainly not reflective of our usual house-keeping standards. I understand that you wish to remain anonymous, but it would be most helpful if you could let us know which is the apartment unit affected so that we can carry out investigations on how this incident could have happened, and to prevent such incidents from happening again. We all look forward to be able to welcome you back for an even more delightful experience.

2 out of 5
My family and I stayed here at the beginning of May. Rooms were smaller than expected and the breakfasts were good. However, my diamond ring which i removed from my finger because of the heat when we landed was STOLEN from our room. The ring was not put back on as the hot weather had made my fingers completely swollen. The ring was in the safe, however occasionally it was wasnt secured. You go on holiday and expect your belongings to be 'safe' in your room whether locked up or not. It's NOT ok. Think twice before staying here, someone obviously helped themselves to my ring and have NOT been held to account and still working there waiting for the next tourist. Completely wrecked our hoiliday and has broken my heart to loose something so special to me.

Posted by , from Auckland NZ on 27 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 Jun. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Mary, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We note that you have reported that your ring is missing, with all other valuables within the same safe box remaining intact during your stay with us. As a professional serviced apartment provider, Treetops places utmost importance on the safety and security of our guests and their belongings. From the moment that you have reported on the above, we have immediately conducted internal investigations and at the same time assisted you to file an official police report as we understand the severity of the matter. The Police officials have since taken over the case and have updated you directly on the findings and progress of the case. They have also conducted thorough investigations at Treetops, including dusting for finger prints around the reported safe box and within the apartment, looking through the CCTV footages within our premises as well as conducted interrogations and matching of finger prints for all personnel who has entered the apartment during your stay. The case is still under investigations, with negative findings associated with any Treetops personnel till date, and we are fully supportive of what needs to be done in order for the law enforcement authority to complete their investigations for the conclusion of this case. We understand your frustrations on the progress, and we will continue to provide you with all the support that you require. At the same time, we sincerely hope that your missing ring can be found very soon. Please feel free to be in contact with us on the above any time.

5 out of 5
Pool area was spacious, space in the apartment was great. Complementary water and breakfast definitely a bonus

Posted by on 27 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

29 May 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you have enjoyed everything that we have to offer at Treetops.Thank you for your generous recommendations and the team awaits the opportunity to have you back with us again too!

5 out of 5
Loved our stay at Treetops, room was well appointed for our family, staff friendly, pool welcoming and location perfect.

Posted by on 3 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

3 May 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your commendations! Our Treetops team sincerely appreciates your generous review and we are elated to know that we have delivered such a delightful experience fo you and your family.The team certainly looks forward to your next stay with us, for your return trip to our sunny island in the near future!

5 out of 5
Great location. Few minutes to Orchard road. Big spacious apartments.

Posted by on 30 Mar. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Apr. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, It is our honour to be able to deliver a delightful experience during your recent stay with us.We all look forward to welcoming you back with us again!

5 out of 5
We loved the atmosphere of the apartments. Beautiful large pool and lovely rooms. The staff were very helpful and gave us great directions and suggestions about getting to the zoo and gardens. The breakfasts were very tasty. Shame that the café wasn't open for dinner even though it was advertised as such

Posted by on 29 Mar. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Apr. 2019 by Treetops Executive Residences

Dear Guest, Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to know of your comfortable stay with us at Treetops, enjoying our friendly hospitality, complimentary breakfast spread and amenities. The team certainly hopes to do even better and welcome you back to stay with us in the near future.

About the Treetops Executive Residences

Location 7 Orange Grove Road, Singapore, 258355

Property Features

Treetops Executive Residences offers its guests an outdoor pool, a children's pool, an outdoor tennis court, and a fitness center. Along with a restaurant, there's a coffee shop/café on site. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Public spaces have free WiFi. Business amenities include a business center and limo/town car service. A terrace, barbecue grills, and multilingual staff are also featured at the luxury Treetops Executive Residences. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this 4.5-star Singapore aparthotel.

  • 220 guestrooms or units
  • Dining venue
  • Bar or lounge
  • Coffee shop
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the pool
  • Business facilities
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Car service
  • Concierge
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Bellhop
  • Elevator
  • Smoking in designated areas

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Parking (limited spaces)

Transport

  • Airport: Changi Airport (SIN) (24.4 km / 15.1 mi)
  • Metro station: Orchard Station (0.8 km / 0.5 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Airport shuttle

Room Amenities

Treetops Executive Residences offers 220 air-conditioned accommodations with DVD players and safes. Each accommodation is individually decorated. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Accommodations at this 4.5-star aparthotel have kitchenettes with refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, slippers, bidets, and hair dryers. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and rice cookers. Housekeeping is provided on weekdays only.

  • In-room kitchenette
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Rice cooker
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (weekdays only)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Slippers
  • Bidet
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Unique decor
  • Wardrobe or closet

Food & Drink

For a fee, guests can enjoy full breakfast on weekdays from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM.

Sunbird Terrace Cafe - This café serves breakfast and lunch. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at anytime
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

All stays at this property are subject to Treetops Terms and Conditions of Stay. Guests will receive a copy at check-in.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! One child 11 years old or younger stays free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for SGD 30.0 per day.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • Pets and service animals are not allowed at Treetops Executive Residences

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve onsite parking. For guests' safety, the property includes a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, and a security system in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.The property is professionally cleaned, and disinfectant is used to clean the property.Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 48 hours between bookings.

  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • One child stays free
  • Security system
  • Staffed front desk
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • Property does not follow regional sanitisation guidelines
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Service animals not allowed
  • Parking height restrictions apply
  • Debit cards
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Gap period enforced between guests' stays 48 hours
  • Property uses a professional cleaning service

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: SGD 1,000.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for full breakfast: SGD 19.26 for adults and SGD 19.26 for children (approximately)
  • Rollaway bed fee: SGD 30.0 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Treetops Executive Residences Apartment Singapore
  • Treetops Executive Residences Apartment
  • Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
  • Treetops Executive Residences
  • Treetops Executive Residences Singapore Hotel Singapore
  • Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
  • Treetops Executive Residences Aparthotel
  • Treetops Executive Residences Aparthotel Singapore

You should know

  • Please note that this property can refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, which include pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
  • One child 11 years old or younger stays free in the same room as the parent or guardian when using existing bedding.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
  • Pets and service animals are not allowed on site.
url importing http://www.wotif.com/Singapore-Hotels-Treetops-Executive-Residences.h12717327-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Singapore-Hotels-Treetops-Executive-Residences.h12717327-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.wotif.com/Singapore-Hotels-Treetops-Executive-Residences.h12717327-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.