3.8 out of 5

"On the beach, very helpful and friendly staff. Very neat, clean and tidy. " More

By a verified traveller on Sun 15 Jul 2018

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

At Lancelin Beach Hotel you'll be within a 15-minute walk of Pioneer Park and 3.1 km (1.9 mi) from Lancelin Sand Dunes. Highlights at this hotel include a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool and free self parking.

Free WiFi, LED TVs and hairdryers are featured in all 24 individually decorated rooms.

At the hotel's own bar/lounge, you can stop for a drink. Plus you'll find barbecues.

With a stay at this 3-star Lancelin hotel, you'll be 5 km (3.1 mi) from Lancelin Golf Course.

Ground Floor Triple

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
AU$155* Per night/room 16 Sep. - 17 Sep.

Ground Floor Double

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Triple Room

Bed Count 3 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Balcony

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Family Room

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

First Floor Triple

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Lancelin Beach Hotel ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.8 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Lancelin Beach Hotel

Everyone (50) Couples (10) Family (14)
2 out of 5
The location was fabulous. The condition of the property was below average, leaking taps, water hammer, towels that felt like sandpaper and the refrigerator had been turned off at the wall. The room was horrendously overpriced.

Posted by on 11 Aug. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

14 Aug. 2019 by Nola

Thank you for your review.

4 out of 5
Lovely and quiet little place , and clean everything you need as well

Posted by on 27 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 Jul. 2019 by Nola

Thank you for staying with us & thank you for your review, hope we see you again.

3 out of 5
Wifi doesn’t work downstairs apartments only above if staying make sure you have a top room Can here people in above apartments all nite moving around

Posted by on 24 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

29 May 2019 by Nola

Thank you for your review. Sorry the WiFi wasn't working it drops out often but not usually for long. It is hard to believe we are so close to civilization but the internet service has always been very problematic.

5 out of 5
I had a trip planned months ago and last minute my brother decided to join me... we rang ahead and asked to change from one queen bed to two beds and it was done with no extra cost or hassle. Thanks guys!

Posted by on 4 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

8 May 2019 by Nola

Awesome, thank you for a fab review, hope we see you again soon.

2 out of 5
The mattress was so bad we had to put it on the floor and still had a huge bow in it

Posted by on 30 Apr. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

3 May 2019 by Nola

I am very sorry you had a bad sleep. I would love to know what room you were in. It sounds like the people before you must have jumped on the bed & broken the base slats. This is very difficult for the cleaning staff to pick up on as the mattress is so thick it can only be felt if the bed is laid on. I do apologise & I wish you had have let us know, we would have moved you immediately.

4 out of 5
Lovely room great staff only one negative comment the aircon is quite noisy but everything else was wonderful

Posted by on 17 Mar. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

20 Mar. 2019 by Nola

Thank you for a great review, I will look into the noisy aircon. Thank you & hope we may see you again.

4 out of 5
Place clean and staff happy to help had everything we needed for our stay

Posted by on 10 Mar. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

12 Mar. 2019 by Nola

Thank you for staying with us, hope we see you again.

4 out of 5
The room was bright and fresh their was a door and next room people were trying to open it and so did we not keen on that

Posted by on 18 Feb. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

21 Feb. 2019 by Nola

Hi, I am very sorry for the adjoining door making you uncomfortable. They are well locked, nobody could get in but I do understand how it would make you feel uncomfortable. The rooms with adjoining doors are great for friends or family wanting to be together. Thank you for a great review.

1 out of 5

Posted by on 14 Jan. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

18 Jan. 2019 by Nola

I am sorry you had an unpleasant stay.

5 out of 5

Posted by on 9 Nov. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

14 Nov. 2018 by Nola

Thank you for a great 5 out of 5 rating, awesome, thanks.

About the Lancelin Beach Hotel

Location 1 North Street, Lancelin, WA 6044

Property Features

There's a restaurant on site. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. An outdoor pool, a BBQ, and room service (during limited hours) are also featured at Lancelin Beach Hotel. Free self parking is available. This 3-star Lancelin hotel is smoke free.

  • 24 guestrooms or units
  • Dining venue
  • Bar or lounge
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Perth, WA (PER) (137.1 km / 85.2 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Lancelin Beach Hotel offers 24 forms of air-conditioned accommodation with a hairdryer. Each accommodation is individually furnished and decorated. 32-inch LED televisions come with cable channels. Bathrooms include a shower. Guests can surf the web using complimentary wireless Internet access.

  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • LED television
  • Cable channels
  • Shower
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron and ironing board available
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Unique furnishings
  • Unique decor
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

Lancelin Beach Hotel has a restaurant on site.

Room service (during limited hours) is available.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include an outdoor pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight

Special check-in instructions:

There is no front desk at this property. If you arrive at the property after hours, you'll need to check in at an alternate location: The bar next to reception or phone
To make arrangements for check-in, please contact the property ahead of time using the information on the booking confirmation.

This property does not have a front desk. Guests arriving after hours will need to go to the following location to check in: The bar next to reception or phone
To arrange for check-in, guests must contact the property in advance of arrival using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for AUD 20.00 per night.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pets

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Only service animals are allowed
  • No lifts

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: AUD 20.00 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Lancelin Beach Hotel
  • Lancelin Beach Hotel Hotel
  • Lancelin Beach Hotel Lancelin
  • Lancelin Beach Hotel Hotel Lancelin

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing https://www.wotif.com/Cervantes-Hotels-Lancelin-Beach-Hotel.h9624387-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.