Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

Real reviews from guests who’ve stayed
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Wotif Verified Reviews
Real reviews from guests who’ve stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/09/2017
Great family accommodation with loads of activities for the whole family. Fantastic water park for the kids where the adults can sit back & relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Perfect family holiday

Posted 07/09/2017
Far exceeded expectation. Our whole family thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Nice caravan park with great on site facilities

Posted 24/07/2017
Pros: Facilities and the cabins
Cons: Nothing really. The freeway noise was a pain but nothing you can do about it
Location: Close to shops and tourist attractions
The cabins were very comfortable and the facilities in the holiday park were brilliant. There was so much for the kids to do and a very nice communal cooking and lounge area. It looked like a 5 star restaurant but was actually the communal facilities. We did get a bit of noise at night in our cabin from the freeway but apart from that they were very comfortable and well decked out. They even had proper bowls to serve dinner (not just the cheapo shallow bowls).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/07/2017
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Facilities were great with plenty to keep the kids entertained so the parents could kick back and relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Brilliant facilities for the whole family

Posted 26/06/2017 on Expedia
Pros: The facilities and locations.
Cons: Nothing, it was brilliant.
Location: close to the Gold Coast Airport, an easy drive to Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary, close to local mall and supermarkets.
Stayed with my husband and step-daughter and we all had a great time. The Banksia cabin was compact but had everything we needed, and the park facilities were great, especially the various pools and the water park. Everything was clean and tidy and all the guests and staff were really friendly. Will definitely be coming back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great family park

Posted 07/05/2017 on Expedia
We had a large family gathering and it was perfect. Cabins clean and confortable with all facilities required. Note: main bed very comfortable which is not usually the case in holiday parks. Others camped or had campers. All budgets catered for. There is so much for the kids (and adults) to do. 2 pools, canoes, paddle boards, fantastic water slide area, go karts. Several kids playing areas including an under 6 area next to reception. Laundry and bathrooms clean and I think the highlight is a beautiful kitchen and lounge area looking out over the billabong. We've been to many Big 4's and this one certainly passed the 'would we go back' test. Looking forward to our next visit. Finally, thanks to the very helpful staff who all gave excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Excellent family holiday

Posted 07/02/2017
Great facilities, so much to do - kids (and us!) loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Southcoast

Perfect for family with kids of all ages

Posted 06/02/2017 on Lastminute
Great fun for kids most of all very safe area. Waterpark is my kids favourite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Excellent Family Holiday

Posted 11/09/2016 on Expedia
Fantastic Holiday Park. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Amazing water park for all ages, great heated pool with another water slide, play arrears and jumping pillow. Lovely communal kitchen and dining area overlooking the billabong. We stayed in the Cooliabah cabin which was great. To sum it up, we all had a ball and who needs waterword with what the park offers!! The kids had so much fun here and slept so well from exhaustion! oh and nearly forgot they also have go carts to power around the holiday park with. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from brisbane

Lots of fun for the whole family.

Posted 02/09/2016
Heated pool, a water park and more. What's not to love.