Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

Real reviews from guests who’ve stayed
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Wotif Verified Reviews
Real reviews from guests who’ve stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from perth

Perfect location

Posted 10/12/2017
This is an excellent venue, clean and tidy, with a prime location in the town. For a short break Port Denison is just far enough from Perth to feel like a holiday road trip, and keep the kids interested. The south beach is great for a relaxing day in the surf, and the southerlys pub serves good food with live music at the weekends. An all together enjoyable short vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
16/12/2017 by Sandra and John - Managers, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return sometime.. Merry Christmas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Safety Bay

Close to the ocean and restaurants.

Posted 19/10/2017
Pros: Relaxing
Location: N/A
Stop over on the way home from Lake Argyle. Excellent place with really good facilities, eg bbq area.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/11/2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed it, hope to see you again sometime.
4 out of 5
by Bibi M

Posted 01/10/2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11/11/2017
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/10/2017
Beach villas highly recommended, great view, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/11/2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you we are happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted 19/09/2017 on Hotels
Amazing. Couldn't fault it. Will definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
11/11/2017
Thank you Brittany, we will be more than happy to have you back again
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Short stay Big 4 Denision Beach

Posted 17/09/2017 on Hotels
Check in was a little slow but cabin was very clean and had all one needed for a one night stay. Well located on breach front and walking distance to hotel which had excellent food, and in the morning there was a pop up coffee caravan that served great coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Albany WA.

Clean and tidy.

Posted 07/09/2017 on Expedia
Friendly staff. Efficient check-in. Great location. Very clean and tidy cabin. Easy parking. Good value and will stay againbut for longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/09/2017 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back anytime.
4 out of 5
by Peter

outstanding

Posted 05/09/2017 on Hotels
Brilliant location, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
10/09/2017
Hi Peter we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for giving us a good review. Keep enjoying life and travel safely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth

Posted 31/08/2017
Nice caravan park in a great location right on the beach. We stayed in a Cabin it was nice and tidy but next time we will defiently be booking a chalet on the waterfront :)
Comment from Hotel Management
03/09/2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth WA

Very clean and tidy grounds for the entire complex

Posted 30/08/2017
Because it was very well presented we could relax as soon as we arrived and enjoy the surrounds.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/09/2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review our aim is to please and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.