Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

QLD, Palm Cove, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$410 245245245245245245245245245245245245245245
AU$363 250250250250250250250250250250250250250250
AU$479 251251251251251459459459459459459459459459

Sanctuary Palm Cove

4.8 from 22
reviews
AU$295 225225225225225225225225225225225225225225
AU$490 220220220220220220220220220220220220220220
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$289 247247247247247247247247247247247247247247

Elysium Apartments

4.3 from 21
reviews
AU$150 170170170170170170170170170170170170170170

Island Views Palm Cove

4.7 from 13
reviews
AU$585 340340340340340340340340340340340340340340
AU$190 105105105105105105105105105105105105105105

Mantra Amphora

4.2 127
reviews
AU$215 136136136136136136136136136136136136136136
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$-- 8686868686868686868686868686
AU$336 115115115115115115115115115115115115115115
AU$217 178178178178178178178178178178178178178178
AU$225 145145145145145145145145145145145145145145

Melaleuca Resort

4.5 from 41
reviews
AU$145 145145145145145145145145145145145145145145

Oasis at Palm Cove

4.2 from 24
reviews
AU$250 140140140140140140140140140140140140140140

Palm Cove Tropic Apartments

4.2 from 30
reviews
AU$185 115115115115115115115115115115115115115115

Paradise On The Beach Resort

4.3 from 46
reviews
AU$130 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120

Sarayi Hotel

4.2 from 56
reviews
AU$179 179179179179179179179179179179179179179179

The Reef Retreat

4.5 from 44
reviews
AU$199 199199199199199199199199199199199199199199

The Villas Palm Cove

4.3 from 8
reviews
AU$250 139139139139139139139139139139139139139139
AU$200 180180180180180180180180180180180180180180
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Coral Horizons Palm Cove

4.5 from 14
reviews
AU$270 190190190190190190190190190190190190190190
Found 23 results