Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Kingscliff, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb Mon 16 Feb Tue 17 Feb Wed 18 Feb
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb Mon 16 Feb Tue 17 Feb Wed 18 Feb
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Peppers Bale Salt Kingscliff

4.5 from 51
reviews
AU$650 335335335335335335530530530530335335335335
AU$312 136136136136136136136136136151151151151151
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Mantra on Salt Beach

4.3 1139
reviews
AU$338 109138109109109109109109138138109109109109

Santai Retreat

4.2 169
reviews
AU$275 135135135135135135135135135135135135135135
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$242 250250250250250250250250250250250250250250

Marine Boutique Apartments

4.1 from 23
reviews
AU$300 180180180180180180180180180180180180180180

Paradiso Resort - Kingscliff

4.2 from 98
reviews
AU$295 149149149149149149149149149149149149149149
AU$350 199320320199199199199199320320199199199199
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Blue Waters Motel

3.8 from 80
reviews
AU$140 110120130110110110110110120130110110110110
Found 9 results