Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Kingscliff, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec Sat 13 Dec Sun 14 Dec Mon 15 Dec Tue 16 Dec Wed 17 Dec Thu 18 Dec Fri 19 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec Sat 13 Dec Sun 14 Dec Mon 15 Dec Tue 16 Dec Wed 17 Dec Thu 18 Dec Fri 19 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Peppers Bale Salt Kingscliff

4.5 from 49
reviews
AU$650 335335335352352352637637637637637637637637
AU$441 179149149149149149179179149149149149149179
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Cotton Beach Resort

4.3 from 22
reviews
AU$309 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold379379379379

Mantra on Salt Beach

4.3 1074
reviews
AU$338 109109109109109109109109109109109109109109

Santai Retreat

4.2 158
reviews
AU$295 140140140140140140160160160160160160160160
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$242 149139139139139139299Sold220220220220220220

Marine Boutique Apartments

4.1 from 23
reviews
AU$350 180200200200200200270270270270270270270350

Paradiso Resort - Kingscliff

4.2 from 98
reviews
AU$295 149149149149149149205205205205205205205205
AU$200 145145145145145145230230230230230230230290
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Blue Waters Motel

3.8 from 75
reviews
AU$140 140140140140140140140140140140140140140140

Drifters Holiday Village

4.2 from 46
reviews
AU$216 122107107107107107122122107107107125125125
Found 11 results