Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Kingscliff, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Wed 14 Jan Thu 15 Jan Fri 16 Jan Sat 17 Jan Sun 18 Jan Mon 19 Jan Tue 20 Jan Wed 21 Jan Thu 22 Jan Fri 23 Jan Sat 24 Jan Sun 25 Jan Mon 26 Jan Tue 27 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Wed 14 Jan Thu 15 Jan Fri 16 Jan Sat 17 Jan Sun 18 Jan Mon 19 Jan Tue 20 Jan Wed 21 Jan Thu 22 Jan Fri 23 Jan Sat 24 Jan Sun 25 Jan Mon 26 Jan Tue 27 Jan
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Peppers Bale Salt Kingscliff

4.5 from 51
reviews
AU$750 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold980597547
AU$312 194204226226204194194194194215215194194136
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Cotton Beach Resort

4.3 from 25
reviews
AU$309 299299219219229199199219219219219219219219

Mantra on Salt Beach

4.3 1118
reviews
AU$338 175175175175175175175175175175175175175120

Santai Retreat

4.2 160
reviews
AU$275 160160160160160160160160160160160160160140
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$242 199199199199199199199199199199199199199199

Marine Boutique Apartments

4.1 from 23
reviews
AU$300 250250250250250250250250250250250250250250

Paradiso Resort - Kingscliff

4.2 from 98
reviews
AU$295 310310200200200200200200200200200200200149
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Blue Waters Motel

3.8 from 80
reviews
AU$140 140140140140140140140140140140140140140140

Drifters Holiday Village

4.2 from 47
reviews
AU$216 SoldSold122122107107107107107122122107107107
Found 10 results