Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Kingscliff, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan Sat 10 Jan Sun 11 Jan Mon 12 Jan Tue 13 Jan Wed 14 Jan Thu 15 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan Sat 10 Jan Sun 11 Jan Mon 12 Jan Tue 13 Jan Wed 14 Jan Thu 15 Jan
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Peppers Bale Salt Kingscliff

4.5 from 51
reviews
AU$750 882832597597564564SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
AU$312 323323226226215215237237237237237237237237
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Cotton Beach Resort

4.4 from 24
reviews
AU$309 349319319299299299299299299299299299299299

Mantra on Salt Beach

4.3 1106
reviews
AU$338 268268175183183183183175175175175175175175

Santai Retreat

4.2 159
reviews
AU$275 275275275275275275275275275275275160160160
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$242 199199199199199199199199199199199199199199

Marine Boutique Apartments

4.1 from 23
reviews
AU$300 270270270270270270270270270270270250250250

Paradiso Resort - Kingscliff

4.2 from 98
reviews
AU$295 245245245245245245245245245245395395310310
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Blue Waters Motel

3.8 from 75
reviews
AU$140 140140140140140140140140140140140140140140
Found 9 results