Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Kingscliff, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Peppers Bale Salt Kingscliff

4.5 from 53
reviews
AU$650 530530530530547547564547547547547530335335
AU$312 151151151151151151151151151151151151151151
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Cotton Beach Resort

4.3 from 30
reviews
AU$309 219219219219219219219219219219219219219219

Mantra on Salt Beach

4.3 1190
reviews
AU$338 175175175175175175175175175175175175175175

Santai Retreat

4.2 172
reviews
AU$278 270270260180180180180180180160160160160160
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$242 199199199199199199199199199199199199199250

Marine Boutique Apartments

4.2 from 24
reviews
AU$350 320320320320320320320320320320320320220220

Paradiso Resort - Kingscliff

4.2 from 98
reviews
AU$295 205205205205205205205205200200200200200149
AU$350 Sold299299299299299299299299299299SoldSoldSold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Blue Waters Motel

3.8 from 85
reviews
AU$140 110110110120130110110110110110120130110110

Drifters Holiday Village

4.2 from 50
reviews
AU$216 180107107115115107107107107107115115107107
Found 11 results