Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Brisbane, Cleveland, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Mar - 3 Apr Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Mar - 3 Apr Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Cleveland Motor Inn

4.2 from 87
reviews
AU$159 Sold150140140135135135135135135135135135135
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$280 SoldSoldSold174174174SoldSoldSold174174174SoldSold
Found 2 results