Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

TAS, St Helens, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 22 Feb - 7 Mar Sun 1 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 22 Feb - 7 Mar Sun 1 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bed in the Treetops

4.6 from 33
reviews
AU$350 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold340SoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park

4.2 from 74
reviews
AU$160 152140140140140SoldSoldSoldSold140140140140140

Goulds Country Guest House

4.8 from 86
reviews
AU$140 Sold115Sold115115SoldSoldSold115115115115130115

Homelea Accommodation

4.1 from 40
reviews
AU$154 Sold129129129136136136136136129129129129129

Tidal Waters Resort

3.8 217
reviews
AU$240 180180180180200180180200180180180180180180
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Sweetwater Villas

4.3 144
reviews
AU$125 Sold140Sold140140SoldSoldSoldSoldSold205125140125
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bayside Inn

3.7 229
reviews
AU$99 Sold115115104104115104115115130115104104104

Hillcrest Tourist Park

3.8 from 36
reviews
AU$100 115Sold100100100SoldSoldSold100100100100100100
Found 8 results