Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

WA, Pemberton, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Beedelup House Cottages

4.4 from 34
reviews
AU$210 190190180180180180180180180180180180180180
AU$315 SoldSold209209209209209231231209209209209209

Hawke Brook Chalets

4.4 from 7
reviews
AU$230 SoldSold139139139139139139139139147147147147

Karri Valley Chalets

4.5 from 8
reviews
AU$210 195195195195195195195195Sold195195195195195

Marima Cottages

4.7 from 8
reviews
AU$245 SoldSold215195195195195195195195195215215195
AU$190 Sold170170170170210210Sold170210210170170170

Rainbow Trail Chalets

4.7 from 22
reviews
AU$200 SoldSoldSoldSold215215215215215215215215215215

Scarlet Woods Chalets

4.8 from 14
reviews
AU$300 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold280280280280SoldSoldSoldSold
AU$190 190190190190190190190190190190190190190190
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Best Western Pemberton Hotel

4.1 from 83
reviews
AU$165 134134134134134134134134134134134134134134
AU$250 280280280240240240240240280280280280280280

Forest Lodge Resort

4.3 from 65
reviews
AU$170 Sold340170170205210160170170170170160170170

Karri Forest Motel

3.6 from 94
reviews
AU$150 9999999999999999999999999999

Karri Valley Resort

4.3 109
reviews
AU$232 200200195195195195195200200195195195195195

Riverway Chalets

4.5 from 51
reviews
AU$140 140280140140140140140140140140140140140140
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Gloucester Motel

3.8 from 17
reviews
AU$100 95110959595959595959595959595

Pemberton Farm Chalets

4.2 from 27
reviews
AU$135 150176176176176176166166166166166166176176
Found 17 results