Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

WA, Pemberton, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Beedelup House Cottages

4.4 from 34
reviews
AU$210 160160160160160180180180180180180180180180
AU$315 SoldSold209209209209253253209209209209209231

Hawke Brook Chalets

4.4 from 7
reviews
AU$230 Sold147147147147160160160139139139139139139

Karri Valley Chalets

4.5 from 8
reviews
AU$210 195195195195195195195195195195195195195195

Marima Cottages

4.7 from 8
reviews
AU$245 195195195195195195195195215195195195195195
AU$190 170210170Sold170170170170170170210210210Sold

Rainbow Trail Chalets

4.8 from 21
reviews
AU$200 Sold215215215215215SoldSold215215215215215215

Scarlet Woods Chalets

4.8 from 14
reviews
AU$300 Sold280280SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold280280
AU$190 170170190190190190190190190190190190190190
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Best Western Pemberton Hotel

4.1 from 82
reviews
AU$165 134134134260195134134134134134134134134134
AU$250 Sold240240240240240280280280240240240240240

Forest Lodge Resort

4.3 from 65
reviews
AU$170 220170170170170170160170170170185160160170

Karri Forest Motel

3.6 from 92
reviews
AU$150 9999999999999999999999999999

Karri Valley Resort

4.3 108
reviews
AU$232 272195195195195195200200195195195195195Sold

Riverway Chalets

4.5 from 50
reviews
AU$140 180180180140140140140140140140140140140140
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Gloucester Motel

3.9 from 16
reviews
AU$100 9595959595959595959595959595

Pemberton Farm Chalets

4.2 from 27
reviews
AU$135 150150150150150150150176176176176176166166
Found 17 results