Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

WA, Pemberton, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Beedelup House Cottages

4.4 from 34
reviews
AU$210 180180180180180180180180180180180180180180

Big Brook Cottages

4.7 from 17
reviews
AU$230 180180SoldSoldSoldSold180180SoldSold180180180Sold

Hawke Brook Chalets

4.4 from 7
reviews
AU$230 SoldSoldSoldSold225225210210195195195195147147

Karri Valley Chalets

4.6 from 7
reviews
AU$210 SoldSoldSoldSold270270270270270270195195195195

Marima Cottages

4.7 from 8
reviews
AU$245 215215215215195195195195195195195195195195
AU$190 200180180180180180Sold180200180180180180200

Rainbow Trail Chalets

4.8 from 21
reviews
AU$200 SoldSoldSoldSold215215215SoldSold215215215215215

Scarlet Woods Chalets

4.8 from 13
reviews
AU$300 SoldSoldSoldSold300300300SoldSoldSoldSold300280280
AU$190 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold190190190Sold170170190190
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Best Western Pemberton Hotel

4.1 from 81
reviews
AU$140 Sold134260134134Sold134260134134134134SoldSold
AU$130 SoldSoldSoldSold130SoldSoldSoldSold130130130130130

Forest Lodge Resort

4.4 from 63
reviews
AU$170 Sold180230185185180170210170170170160160170

Karri Forest Motel

3.6 from 88
reviews
AU$150 110110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Karri Valley Resort

4.2 from 77
reviews
AU$232 SoldSoldSoldSold271271271SoldSoldSoldSold271195195

Riverway Chalets

4.5 from 46
reviews
AU$140 SoldSold180180140140140140140140140140140140
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Gloucester Motel

3.9 from 14
reviews
AU$100 9595959595959595959595959595

Pemberton Farm Chalets

4.2 from 22
reviews
AU$135 195195195220195195195195195195195195176176
Found 17 results