Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

WA, Pemberton, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Beedelup House Cottages

4.4 from 32
reviews
AU$210 210210210210210210210190225210210210210190

Big Brook Cottages

4.6 from 15
reviews
AU$230 Sold180180Sold180180SoldSoldSoldSoldSold180180180
AU$255 253231209209209209231SoldSold231231231SoldSold

Hawke Brook Chalets

4.4 from 5
reviews
AU$230 Sold147147147147147160160160147147147147160

Karri Valley Chalets

4.5 from 8
reviews
AU$210 210210210210210210210210SoldSoldSoldSoldSold210

Marima Cottages

4.7 from 7
reviews
AU$225 Sold185185185185185205245149149149149149149
AU$190 150150150150150150150150150150150150150150

Rainbow Trail Chalets

4.8 from 17
reviews
AU$200 Sold215215215215215SoldSold215215215215215215

Scarlet Woods Chalets

4.8 from 11
reviews
AU$300 SoldSoldSoldSold280280SoldSoldSold280280280280Sold
AU$190 190190190190190190190190190190190190190190
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Best Western Pemberton Hotel

4.1 from 79
reviews
AU$140 134134134134134134134134134134134134134134
AU$130 130130130130130130SoldSold130SoldSoldSoldSold130
AU$250 280280280240240240280Sold240240240240240240

Forest Lodge Resort

4.4 from 61
reviews
AU$170 185170170170170170170170170170170220220220

Karri Forest Motel

3.6 from 84
reviews
AU$150 110110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Karri Valley Resort

4.2 from 75
reviews
AU$271 272161161161161161161161161161161161161161

Riverway Chalets

4.5 from 40
reviews
AU$140 180140140140140140140140140140140140140140
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Gloucester Motel

3.9 from 12
reviews
AU$100 9595959595959595959595959595

Pemberton Farm Chalets

4.2 from 26
reviews
AU$135 176176176176176176176176176176176176176176
Found 19 results