Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

WA, Pemberton, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 20 Nov - 3 Dec Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 20 Nov - 3 Dec Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Beedelup House Cottages

4.4 from 34
reviews
AU$210 210210210210180180180180180180180180180180

Big Brook Cottages

4.7 from 18
reviews
AU$230 SoldSoldSoldSold180180180180180180180180180180
AU$315 209231253231209209SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold209

Hawke Brook Chalets

4.4 from 9
reviews
AU$230 Sold147147147147147147147147147147147147147

Karri Valley Chalets

4.5 from 8
reviews
AU$210 195195195195195195195195195195195195195195

Marima Cottages

4.7 from 9
reviews
AU$245 195195215195195195195Sold195195195195195195
AU$190 210210210170170170170210170170170170170170

Rainbow Trail Chalets

4.7 from 22
reviews
AU$200 215215SoldSold215215215215215Sold215215215215

Scarlet Woods Chalets

4.8 from 14
reviews
AU$300 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold280280280SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
AU$190 Sold190190190190190190190190190SoldSold190190
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Best Western Pemberton Hotel

4.1 from 87
reviews
AU$165 134134134134134134134134134134134134134134
AU$250 280240240240240240240240240240240240240240

Forest Lodge Resort

4.4 from 66
reviews
AU$200 Sold180190190190180180180180180180180190180

Karri Forest Motel

3.6 from 97
reviews
AU$150 9999999999999999999999999999

Karri Valley Resort

4.3 112
reviews
AU$232 195200200195195195195195195195195195195195

Riverway Chalets

4.5 from 53
reviews
AU$140 140180140140140140140140140140140140140140
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Gloucester Motel

3.7 from 20
reviews
AU$100 9595959595959595959595959595

Pemberton Farm Chalets

4.2 from 27
reviews
AU$135 176176176176176176176176176176176176176176
Found 18 results