Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Jervis Bay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun Fri 19 Jun Sat 20 Jun Sun 21 Jun Mon 22 Jun Tue 23 Jun Wed 24 Jun Thu 25 Jun Fri 26 Jun Sat 27 Jun Sun 28 Jun Mon 29 Jun Tue 30 Jun
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun Fri 19 Jun Sat 20 Jun Sun 21 Jun Mon 22 Jun Tue 23 Jun Wed 24 Jun Thu 25 Jun Fri 26 Jun Sat 27 Jun Sun 28 Jun Mon 29 Jun Tue 30 Jun
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Worrowing - Jervis Bay

3.9 from 72
reviews
AU$350 196196246246246196196196196246246246196196
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$210 245245245245245245245245245245245245245245
AU$495 370370390390370370370370370390390370370370

Sanddancers in Jervis Bay

4.6 from 46
reviews
AU$195 190190190190190190190190190190190190190190
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bay of Plenty Lodges

4 from 25
reviews
AU$225 135135135135135135135135135135135135135135
AU$225 110110120120110110110110110120120110110110
AU$150 295295295295295295295295295295295295295295

Jervis Bay Motel Huskisson

3.9 from 89
reviews
AU$210 210210210210210210210210210210210210210210

The Huskisson

3.9 from 56
reviews
AU$250 99991291299999999999129129999999
Found 9 results