Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Jervis Bay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 8 May Sat 9 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May Wed 13 May Thu 14 May Fri 15 May Sat 16 May Sun 17 May Mon 18 May Tue 19 May Wed 20 May Thu 21 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 8 May Sat 9 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May Wed 13 May Thu 14 May Fri 15 May Sat 16 May Sun 17 May Mon 18 May Tue 19 May Wed 20 May Thu 21 May
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Worrowing - Jervis Bay

3.9 from 72
reviews
AU$350 246246246196196196196246246246196196196196
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$495 390390360360360360360390390360360360360360

Paperbark Camp

4.6 from 16
reviews
AU$830 SoldSold390390390390390SoldSold390390390390390

Sanddancers in Jervis Bay

4.6 from 45
reviews
AU$195 190190190190190190190190190SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bay of Plenty Lodges

4.1 from 23
reviews
AU$225 135135135135135135135135135135135135135135

Bella Villas of Jervis Bay

3.8 from 46
reviews
AU$300 149149149149149149149149149149149149149149
AU$225 120120110110110110110120120110110110110110
AU$150 295295295295295295295295295295295295295295

Jervis Bay Motel Huskisson

3.9 from 81
reviews
AU$210 210210210210210210210210210210210210210210
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Sinclairs Country Retreat

3.7 from 25
reviews
AU$175 9999999999999999999999999999
Found 10 results