Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Jervis Bay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Worrowing - Jervis Bay

3.9 from 72
reviews
AU$350 246246246196196196196246246246196196196196
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$210 250250250250250250250250250250250250250250
AU$495 390390360360360360360390390360360360360360

Paperbark Camp

4.6 from 15
reviews
AU$830 SoldSold390390390390390SoldSold390390390390390

Sanddancers in Jervis Bay

4.6 from 44
reviews
AU$195 187187187187187187187187187187187187187187
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bay of Plenty Lodges

4.1 from 23
reviews
AU$225 SoldSoldSold185185185185SoldSoldSold185185185185

Bella Villas of Jervis Bay

3.8 from 43
reviews
AU$300 139139139139139139139139139139139139139139
AU$225 160160130130130130130160160130130130130130
AU$150 135295135135135135135135295135135135135135

Jervis Bay Motel Huskisson

3.9 from 75
reviews
AU$210 129129109109109109109129129109109109109109
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Huskisson Bayside Motel

3.8 from 81
reviews
AU$195 120135120120120120120120135120120120120120
Found 11 results