Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NSW, Jervis Bay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Worrowing - Jervis Bay

3.9 from 72
reviews
AU$350 196246246246196196196196325325325325196196
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$495 360390390360360360360360SoldSold360360360360

Paperbark Camp

4.6 from 15
reviews
AU$830 390SoldSold390390390390390SoldSold390390390390

Sanddancers in Jervis Bay

4.6 from 45
reviews
AU$195 190190190190190190190190190190190190190190
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bay of Plenty Lodges

4.1 from 23
reviews
AU$225 205205205205185185185185185185185185185185

Bella Villas of Jervis Bay

3.8 from 46
reviews
AU$300 149149149149149149149149149149149149149149
AU$225 130160160130130130130130160160130110110110

Huskisson Beach Motel

4.1 124
reviews
AU$150 295295295295295295295295295295295295295295

Jervis Bay Motel Huskisson

3.9 from 78
reviews
AU$210 210210210210210210210210210210210210210210
Found 9 results