Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Jan - 8 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Jan - 8 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$450 275520485405540540335490615Sold417344570208
AU$999 253344Sold379439Sold424SoldSoldSoldSold359Sold286

Langham Sydney

4.6 1517
reviews
AU$1000 750750750750750750750750750680750750750750

Marriott Sydney Harbour

4.4 1199
reviews
AU$725 289399419369329399309459569Sold549339459319

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.5 from 33
reviews
AU$1140 83383383383383383383383383385011201120Sold980
AU$750 459499499100611391139699664664664664664664474
AU$656 402357537357375429379357537375357451487321
AU$825 275390355370Sold410290500820625Sold340475245
AU$600 289289339289359369339399449549549329479309

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 85
reviews
AU$57 5454545456Sold5454545454546054
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$600 249309389309309339269389489Sold309309429279
AU$475 215279469311295429279295440440386386440296

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 854
reviews
AU$429 Sold289SoldSold349385295355405405450335395295
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$690 230310400310290380310350350390330410410300
AU$290 155SoldSoldSoldSoldSold289289242SoldSold169Sold289
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$160 149149Sold149SoldSold149149Sold330Sold149Sold149
AU$159 205195159225339Sold245299195Sold269339309269
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$120 7696Sold108149Sold100961009696SoldSold100
Found 18 results