Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Nov - 4 Dec Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Nov - 4 Dec Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$450 Sold700245535535Sold540385425264264264264361
AU$749 534Sold289SoldSoldSold569449559369359369369379

Langham Sydney

4.6 1517
reviews
AU$1000 SoldSoldSoldSold685850635635800635635635635635

Marriott Sydney Harbour

4.4 1147
reviews
AU$695 459509289419519519399399469289309339359319

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.5 from 32
reviews
AU$1140 10802180930930930108010809301180791791930930930
AU$750 SoldSoldSold459SoldSold459499599399429429459499
AU$654 SoldSold377397797897397357Sold302366334318318
AU$825 575580245445525545490405540290375355340355
AU$600 539Sold279329529629539529Sold259299319319369

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 78
reviews
AU$57 SoldSold1805452525252605254525252
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$600 369509259319419419419399459289289399309309
AU$475 389529289389629479429SoldSold332332332386386

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 826
reviews
AU$499 385Sold225285450450355355420285295295295295
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$575 Sold410210Sold440440330350350210290297290310
AU$290 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold265235265265289
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 SoldSold165Sold165165Sold165Sold165165165165330
AU$159 SoldSold229159159269345299Sold259309185185259
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$120 SoldSold150105105105110170Sold85851508585
Found 18 results