The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 10 Apr - 23 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 10 Apr - 23 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$850 275275315275265265265265275335265265295295
AU$749 245245329245245245269269249329249249319289

Langham Sydney

4.6 1244
reviews
AU$630 315370370315315315315315315350315315315315
AU$695 239259289259259239239239259269239249259259

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.4 from 22
reviews
AU$1060 840840840840740790740790790840840840840840
AU$750 459459389389309329389389659559329329359359
AU$657 227227Sold227227227227227227227227227227227
AU$825 235235325255235235235255275350235235270290
AU$601 249249359249249249249249249319249249249249

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 54
reviews
AU$57 50SoldSoldSoldSold505050505449494949
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$600 249249299249249249249249249299249249269309
AU$475 269289389289269269269242404404193193193296

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 661
reviews
AU$395 187206259171164190202194240236182194213209
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$575 175175217196161161161161175196161161161161
AU$235 168SoldSold170190215160199SoldSold185185199185
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 330330Sold149149149149149Sold149149149149149
AU$179 229159229159149189149189229149149149169159
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Mercantile Hotel The Rocks

4.2 from 87
reviews
AU$100 SoldSold9585858585100Sold958510010085
Found 18 results