Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 12 Dec - 25 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 12 Dec - 25 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$450 275385245275245245245245365365500SoldSold425
AU$749 239286196196196212237270360335459499Sold499

Marriott Sydney Harbour

4.4 1162
reviews
AU$1600 259254212212212212239239349379429SoldSoldSold

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.5 from 32
reviews
AU$1140 980Sold108083385085012201120SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
AU$750 559659369369499499499559Sold5595591199Sold2999
AU$654 206398278302302302302414417417417417SoldSold
AU$825 235325235235235235245295375375450550Sold555
AU$600 239279239289229299279279309509299329SoldSold

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 81
reviews
AU$57 52Sold5252SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$680 212246229229229229220229254254329399Sold399
AU$475 199231231215199199199199296279295799Sold499

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 838
reviews
AU$395 1862351861861861861862072072072073891440432
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$517 2102071892252252252252202503102506991000699
AU$290 178SoldSold149199199149SoldSold222Sold300SoldSold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 154Sold154330154154Sold154330330330605Sold330
AU$179 199Sold169Sold159159169169229289289699699699
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$120 120120105105105105105120120105150SoldSoldSold
Found 17 results