Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Sep - 30 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Sep - 30 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$450 345315275575245275251234234SoldSoldSold275430
AU$749 349289494664259279349379319429499429289409

Marriott Sydney Harbour

4.4 1096
reviews
AU$695 289249249429249259279309319409489319269309

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.5 from 31
reviews
AU$1060 84084094015007908408409309309301180930930930
AU$750 SoldSoldSoldSold368350350429429459599459399399
AU$654 334302302697286286318557415321SoldSold339339
AU$825 360280380Sold265265305325325310450340235325
AU$600 3392892791500287267289359309354469369279389

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 74
reviews
AU$57 SoldSold52Sold49494954180SoldSold525252
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$700 239249249Sold229229249249249279Sold279249279
AU$475 183183183Sold183153153219219296389296219219

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 787
reviews
AU$395 Sold225225355199199215289295295512341239239
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$575 230230Sold270190Sold190210260290Sold300190290
AU$290 200200225Sold160205Sold175272289SoldSold275272
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 149149149Sold149149149149149149SoldSold149149
AU$179 159195209Sold239195159159289SoldSold419205175
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$100 13013095Sold85851308585SoldSoldSold8585
Found 17 results