Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Singapore, CBD, Singapore

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$1581 457457434434410410410598598510481267267267
SG$950 7068007065895895896476471071765647647647647

The Fullerton Singapore

4.7 from 16
reviews
SG$823 Sold518468434398398398504SoldSold438388398388
SG$895 530547536506441441471SoldSold518494435412435
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

4.5 from 21
reviews
SG$440 330330SoldSold306210210286392Sold424339249238

M Hotel Singapore

4.1 from 48
reviews
SG$589 259SoldSold226208226208245264264245208208208
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amara Singapore

4 from 9
reviews
SG$400 330459459294206181181306306306306217217217

The Duxton Hotel

3.8 from 12
reviews
SG$377 241241241241182171171188188200241224Sold171
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$90 94SoldSold130Sold9411394949494949494
Rating 1.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$105 108108108108108108108108108108108108108108
Found 10 results