Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Singapore, CBD, Singapore

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$1581 410410410287304320320320320370763671671530
SG$950 3000647300030003000SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold800

The Fullerton Singapore

4.7 from 16
reviews
SG$823 3983983985832000421Sold421480SoldSold551551480
SG$918 488488494518518518541530636636Sold636530494
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

4.5 from 22
reviews
SG$440 198198198230235282Sold260254297SoldSold265265

M Hotel Singapore

4.1 from 48
reviews
SG$589 208208208226226302302226226311443274208226
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amara Singapore

4 from 9
reviews
SG$589 169214214214212217217217212235471259198188

The Duxton Hotel

3.8 from 15
reviews
SG$377 218188188200188171Sold182188188Sold241182182
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$90 949494SoldSold94Sold949494Sold999494
Rating 1.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$105 108108135115115135164164164108155115108108
Found 10 results