Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Singapore, CBD, Singapore

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$1581 434410457457487457308308308487645557457287
SG$950 706706706706718836647647647SoldSoldSold1012647

The Fullerton Singapore

4.7 from 16
reviews
SG$823 433SoldSoldSoldSoldSold445445445SoldSoldSold598445
SG$765 447447706826826659447447494SoldSoldSold720494
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

4.5 from 21
reviews
SG$440 247294424SoldSold330365254254307SoldSold307244

M Hotel Singapore

4.1 from 47
reviews
SG$589 241221274547330245208208208293311330293208
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amara Singapore

4 from 9
reviews
SG$400 179179353353353306188188188306306Sold306188

The Duxton Hotel

3.8 from 12
reviews
SG$377 SoldSold241247247288194182171188188188188171
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$90 94941301309411394Sold949494949494
Rating 1.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$105 108108108108108108108108108108108108108108
Found 10 results