Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Singapore, CBD, Singapore

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$1581 387528763645481308325308487487457457308308
SG$950 800800SoldSoldSold6477067068008717421071647647

The Fullerton Singapore

4.7 from 16
reviews
SG$823 SoldSold563Sold598398433445SoldSoldSoldSold445445
SG$895 400753SoldSold740494447447753784777753447447
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

4.5 from 18
reviews
SG$440 282271SoldSold271230259233328418418307244244

M Hotel Singapore

4.1 from 47
reviews
SG$589 189234SoldSold245208208208264264264264208208
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$353 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold218218218218

Amara Singapore

4 from 9
reviews
SG$400 179233447Sold377207188188297297275Sold188188

The Duxton Hotel

3.8 from 12
reviews
SG$470 182200Sold200200182182182200200200200182182
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$90 Sold1309494113130949411311394949494
Rating 1.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$105 108108108108108108108108108108108108108108
Found 11 results