Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Singapore, CBD, Singapore

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$1497 899412517365365290290290343343365383293293
SG$950 2025SoldSoldSoldSoldSold647647SoldSoldSold671Sold647

The Fullerton Singapore

4.7 from 16
reviews
SG$823 Sold468SoldSoldSold445445445SoldSoldSoldSold468480
SG$895 SoldSold699657530497497497494612612600497473
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

4.5 from 18
reviews
SG$440 Sold424400Sold459259259360318471471471403403

M Hotel Singapore

4.1 from 46
reviews
SG$589 Sold528528566226208208208226226226226208208
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$353 Sold218218218218218218218218218218218218218

Amara Singapore

4 from 9
reviews
SG$400 SoldSoldSoldSold306217226235353306306306198198

The Duxton Hotel

3.8 from 10
reviews
SG$377 483212188188200182171171188188188200182182
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$90 18094949411311311315091919191150150
Rating 1.0
Rates shown in Singapore Dollars (SG$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
SG$105 Sold108135108164164164135108135108164SoldSold
Found 11 results