Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

VIC, Geelong, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan Sat 10 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan Sat 10 Jan
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Drysdale House

4.9 from 9
reviews
AU$205 SoldSold165165165165165165165165165165165Sold
AU$400 240240240240240240240240240240240240240240
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$-- 127127SoldSold127SoldSold127127127127127127Sold
AU$-- 143143143Sold115132143132132132132132132143

Belmercer Motel

4.2 136
reviews
AU$170 100100SoldSoldSold110150100100100100100110150
AU$220 275275SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
AU$150 120120200SoldSoldSold200200200200200200200200
AU$350 180180180260SoldSoldSold265180180180180200240
AU$200 150150150150140140140140140140140140140140

Mercure Geelong

4.1 1215
reviews
AU$290 179179179Sold144165179165165165165165165179
AU$269 159159159214159139146159159159159159159146

Quest Geelong

4 from 99
reviews
AU$288 173173173199199175175175170170170170170174

Rose Garden Motel

4.4 from 51
reviews
AU$155 155155155185167167167167167167167167167167
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Abbotswood Motor Inn

4.4 from 72
reviews
AU$130 130130130Sold130130130130130130130130130130
AU$149 180180180245180180200165165165165165175180
AU$285 156156156156156156156156156156156156156156

Econo Lodge Hacienda Motel

4.3 from 42
reviews
AU$120 110110120130110110130110110110110110110130
AU$180 165165165Sold165165185165165165165155155165
AU$165 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120

Parkwood Motel & Apartments

4.1 from 76
reviews
AU$135 140140140140140140125125125125125125125125
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Corio Bay Motel

4 176
reviews
AU$100 9090130SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Gateway Hotel

3.7 from 48
reviews
AU$105 9595959595959595959595959595
Found 22 results