Hot spot of the week Melbourne

Wot about spending less on the room and more in the bars and laneways? We’ve got 50% off selected Melbourne deals...but only 'til next Monday.
*Prices correct at 24.9.2012. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees apply.

Australia

Melbourne, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Melbourne Marriott Hotel

4.5 1668
reviews
AU$700 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold229229279299
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Prince Hotel

4.3 269
reviews
AU$390 159199Sold169169219219SoldSold185169169169169
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Middle Park Hotel

4.4 173
reviews
AU$360 139139SoldSold159145139129139Sold145145145145
Found 3 results