Hot spot of the week Melbourne

Wot about spending less on the room and more in the bars and laneways? We’ve got 50% off selected Melbourne deals...but only 'til next Monday.
*Prices correct at 24.9.2012. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees apply.

Australia

Melbourne, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Aug - 6 Sep Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Aug - 6 Sep Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Melbourne Marriott Hotel

4.5 1712
reviews
AU$700 219259269249249219239219229309309309229249
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Prince Hotel

4.3 280
reviews
AU$390 150159SoldSold169185185155155155155155185Sold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Middle Park Hotel

4.4 179
reviews
AU$360 135139Sold139139159159135145145145145159159
Found 3 results