Hot spot of the week Melbourne

Wot about spending less on the room and more in the bars and laneways? We’ve got 50% off selected Melbourne deals...but only 'til next Monday.
*Prices correct at 24.9.2012. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees apply.

Australia

Melbourne, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Sep - 8 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Sep - 8 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Prince Hotel

4.3 292
reviews
AU$390 169SoldSoldSold155155155175SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Middle Park Hotel

4.4 188
reviews
AU$360 SoldSoldSold135145145159159SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Vibe Hotel Carlton

4 513
reviews
AU$306 SoldSoldSold7690SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Found 3 results