Hot spot of the week Melbourne

Wot about spending less on the room and more in the bars and laneways? We’ve got 50% off selected Melbourne deals...but only 'til next Monday.
*Prices correct at 24.9.2012. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees apply.

Australia

Melbourne, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Melbourne Marriott Hotel

4.5 1743
reviews
AU$700 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold579529209SoldSold269269219339
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Prince Hotel

4.3 290
reviews
AU$390 155155155SoldSoldSoldSoldSold155155155169SoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Middle Park Hotel

4.4 184
reviews
AU$360 135135145145145SoldSold135145145145145159159

Vibe Hotel Carlton

4 510
reviews
AU$306 SoldSoldSold9069SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold83132Sold
Found 4 results