Hot spot of the week Melbourne

Wot about spending less on the room and more in the bars and laneways? We’ve got 50% off selected Melbourne deals...but only 'til next Monday.
*Prices correct at 24.9.2012. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees apply.

Australia

Melbourne, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Oct - 28 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Oct - 28 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Prince Hotel

4.3 300
reviews
AU$390 175SoldSoldSold169169169SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Middle Park Hotel

4.4 190
reviews
AU$360 SoldSoldSoldSold135145145145145SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Found 2 results