Great Ocean Road
The Great Ocean Road is our hot spot of the week. Selected Great Ocean Road deals are at least 50% off
with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 16.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.

Australia

VIC, Great Ocean Road (VIC), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua Ocean Villas

4.6 118
reviews
AU$850 225225245265245245245245245SoldSold265255255
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua On Kepler

4.6 186
reviews
AU$550 Sold165185185185185SoldSold185185195195165165
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bellbrae Harvest

4.5 from 35
reviews
AU$350 175175200SoldSoldSoldSoldSold175195195195175175

Douglas on River

4.4 294
reviews
AU$290 109109109129109109109109109109Sold109109109

Split Point Cottages

4.2 from 81
reviews
AU$270 270270270270270270270270270SoldSoldSold270270
AU$242 111111111111111111111111111SoldSold111111111
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$254 114114114114114114114114114114114114114114

Great Ocean Road Cottages

4.3 from 96
reviews
AU$225 120120SoldSold120120120120120SoldSoldSold130130

Lorne Coachman Inn

4.1 152
reviews
AU$275 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold87

Sandridge Motel

4 from 69
reviews
AU$240 120120130130120120120120120240SoldSold130130
Found 10 results