Great Ocean Road
The Great Ocean Road is our hot spot of the week. Selected Great Ocean Road deals are at least 50% off
with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 16.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.

Australia

VIC, Great Ocean Road (VIC), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Aug - 3 Sep Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Aug - 3 Sep Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua Ocean Villas

4.6 116
reviews
AU$850 225255255235235235235235275285285265265265
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua On Kepler

4.6 185
reviews
AU$550 175175245245165165165165185185185165165165
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bellbrae Harvest

4.5 from 34
reviews
AU$350 200200200200200200200200200SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Douglas on River

4.4 292
reviews
AU$290 109Sold129109109109109109109129109109109109

Split Point Cottages

4.2 from 81
reviews
AU$270 270270270270270270270270270270270270270270
AU$242 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$254 114114114114114114114114114114114114114114

Great Ocean Road Cottages

4.3 from 95
reviews
AU$225 SoldSoldSold120120120120120SoldSold120120120120

Sandridge Motel

4 from 69
reviews
AU$240 120155155120120120120120150150120120120120
Found 9 results