Great Ocean Road
The Great Ocean Road is our hot spot of the week. Selected Great Ocean Road deals are at least 50% off
with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 16.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.

Australia

VIC, Great Ocean Road (VIC), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 11 Sep - 24 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 11 Sep - 24 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua Ocean Villas

4.6 122
reviews
AU$850 225SoldSold275275275275275275295295275275Sold
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua On Kepler

4.6 187
reviews
AU$550 149220250230185185185185195225225185185185
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bellbrae Harvest

4.5 from 35
reviews
AU$350 175195195195175175175175195195195175175175

Douglas on River

4.3 304
reviews
AU$290 109109129109109Sold109109Sold129SoldSoldSoldSold

Split Point Cottages

4.2 from 81
reviews
AU$270 270270SoldSoldSoldSold270270270270270SoldSold270
AU$242 111111111111SoldSoldSoldSold111111111111111111
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$254 114114114114124124Sold114Sold114SoldSoldSoldSold
AU$225 130130SoldSold130SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Sandridge Motel

4 from 69
reviews
AU$240 120145145140140140140140150150140140140140
Found 9 results