Great Ocean Road
The Great Ocean Road is our hot spot of the week. Selected Great Ocean Road deals are at least 50% off
with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 16.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.

Australia

VIC, Great Ocean Road (VIC), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua Ocean Villas

4.6 135
reviews
AU$850 SoldSoldSoldSold295SoldSold275275275275275275325
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua On Kepler

4.6 200
reviews
AU$550 SoldSoldSoldSold165195250195195195195195195225
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bellbrae Harvest

4.5 from 38
reviews
AU$350 175175175175175175Sold175175175175175200Sold

Split Point Cottages

4.2 from 85
reviews
AU$270 270270270270270270Sold270270270270270270270
AU$242 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$254 134134134134134134134134134134134134134134
AU$225 Sold150150SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Sandridge Motel

4 from 73
reviews
AU$240 Sold150150150150165240SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold160
Found 8 results