The Lion King Go
Great Ocean Road
The Great Ocean Road is our hot spot of the week. Selected Great Ocean Road deals are at least 50% off
with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 16.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.

Australia

VIC, Great Ocean Road (VIC), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua On Kepler

4.6 159
reviews
AU$550 SoldSold225SoldSoldSoldSold225225225185185185185
AU$254 149149149199SoldSoldSold179114114114114114114
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bellbrae Harvest

4.5 from 32
reviews
AU$350 225225225200200200200225225225200200200200

Douglas on River

4.4 247
reviews
AU$290 SoldSold139149SoldSoldSold139Sold139129129129129

Rayville Boat Houses

4.1 from 62
reviews
AU$325 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold155195195155155155155155

Split Point Cottages

4.3 from 70
reviews
AU$270 SoldSoldSoldSold150150150150150150150135135135
AU$242 135135135SoldSoldSoldSold111111111111111111111
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Great Ocean Road Cottages

4.3 from 52
reviews
AU$300 SoldSold170140140140140140150140140140140140

Lorne Coachman Inn

4.1 130
reviews
AU$275 SoldSold8484848484901018487878484

Sandridge Motel

4 from 64
reviews
AU$240 160160125125125125125SoldSoldSoldSold130130130
Found 10 results