Great Ocean Road
The Great Ocean Road is our hot spot of the week. Selected Great Ocean Road deals are at least 50% off
with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 16.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.

Australia

VIC, Great Ocean Road (VIC), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua Ocean Villas

4.6 113
reviews
AU$850 SoldSold255255255255285Sold285265265265265285
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aqua On Kepler

4.6 178
reviews
AU$550 SoldSold165165Sold165199Sold189165165165165225
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bellbrae Harvest

4.5 from 34
reviews
AU$350 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold200200200200200200200200

Douglas on River

4.4 285
reviews
AU$290 129SoldSoldSoldSoldSold129129129129129129129129

Phoenix Apartments

3.6 from 97
reviews
AU$315 Sold140140140140140SoldSold140140140140140Sold

Split Point Cottages

4.2 from 80
reviews
AU$270 135135270270270270270270270270270270270270
AU$242 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$254 114114114114114114114114114114114114114114

Great Ocean Road Cottages

4.3 from 83
reviews
AU$225 SoldSold120120120120120SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Lorne Coachman Inn

4.1 145
reviews
AU$275 Sold747474747480Sold808080808080

Sandridge Motel

4 from 69
reviews
AU$240 140115115115115115140140115115115115115140
Found 11 results