WOTIF PAN PACIFIC

Held on the beautiful Gold Coast the 2012 Pan Pacific Masters Games is a celebration of master’s sport with both fierce and friendly competition including a jam-packed entertainment program at the official Games Village.

3 – 11 November 2012 at the Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre. Register your place today, ‘Play it, Live it, Love it’!

Prices correct at 12.07.2012, subject to change. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Discount applies to full rate. Fee applies.

Australia

Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sat 15 Nov Sun 16 Nov Mon 17 Nov Tue 18 Nov Wed 19 Nov Thu 20 Nov Fri 21 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sat 15 Nov Sun 16 Nov Mon 17 Nov Tue 18 Nov Wed 19 Nov Thu 20 Nov Fri 21 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$185 190190190190190190190190190190190190190190
AU$250 250250250250250250250250250250250250250250

Gold Coast, Southport, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sat 15 Nov Sun 16 Nov Mon 17 Nov Tue 18 Nov Wed 19 Nov Thu 20 Nov Fri 21 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$77 8282828282828282828282828282
Found 3 results