WOTIF PAN PACIFIC

Held on the beautiful Gold Coast the 2012 Pan Pacific Masters Games is a celebration of master’s sport with both fierce and friendly competition including a jam-packed entertainment program at the official Games Village.

3 – 11 November 2012 at the Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre. Register your place today, ‘Play it, Live it, Love it’!

Prices correct at 12.07.2012, subject to change. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Discount applies to full rate. Fee applies.

Australia

Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Surfers Aquarius

4.3 675
reviews
AU$550 170170170170170170170170170170170170170170
Found 1 result