The Lion King Go

WOTIF PAN PACIFIC

Held on the beautiful Gold Coast the 2012 Pan Pacific Masters Games is a celebration of master’s sport with both fierce and friendly competition including a jam-packed entertainment program at the official Games Village.

3 – 11 November 2012 at the Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre. Register your place today, ‘Play it, Live it, Love it’!

Prices correct at 12.07.2012, subject to change. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Discount applies to full rate. Fee applies.

Australia

Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug Thu 14 Aug Fri 15 Aug Sat 16 Aug Sun 17 Aug Mon 18 Aug Tue 19 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug Thu 14 Aug Fri 15 Aug Sat 16 Aug Sun 17 Aug Mon 18 Aug Tue 19 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Surfers Aquarius

4.3 510
reviews
AU$375 190190190190190190190190190190190190190190

Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug Thu 14 Aug Fri 15 Aug Sat 16 Aug Sun 17 Aug Mon 18 Aug Tue 19 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$185 190190190190190190190190190190190190190190
Found 2 results