Tasmania
Tasmania is our hot spot of the week. Selected Tasmanian deals are at least 50% off with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 02.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.
Bookmark and Share

Australia

TAS, Launceston and Tamar Valley (TAS), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Nov - 1 Dec Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Nov - 1 Dec Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Comfort Inn The Pier Hotel

4 from 36
reviews
AU$229 155155155155155155155155155155155155155155

TAS, Devonport, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Nov - 1 Dec Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hawley House

4.3 from 52
reviews
AU$235 175175175175200175175175175175175Sold195175

Sherwood View Accommodation

4.5 from 41
reviews
AU$180 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold135135135135135135135135

TAS, North East (Tas.), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Nov - 1 Dec Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Goulds Country Guest House

4.8 from 69
reviews
AU$140 120120SoldSold120120120120120120120SoldSold120

TAS, Freycinet and the East Coast (TAS), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Nov - 1 Dec Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Schouten House

4.6 from 50
reviews
AU$200 165165165SoldSold165165SoldSoldSoldSoldSold170170
Found 5 results