Tasmania
Tasmania is our hot spot of the week. Selected Tasmanian deals are at least 50% off with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 02.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.
Bookmark and Share

Australia

TAS, Launceston and Tamar Valley (TAS), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 1 May Sat 2 May Sun 3 May Mon 4 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 1 May Sat 2 May Sun 3 May Mon 4 May
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Comfort Inn The Pier Hotel

3.9 from 40
reviews
AU$229 229229229229229229229229229229229229229229

TAS, Devonport, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 1 May Sat 2 May Sun 3 May Mon 4 May
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Hawley House

4.3 from 61
reviews
AU$235 Sold200200200200200200200200200200200200200

Sherwood View Accommodation

4.5 from 43
reviews
AU$180 Sold135135135135135135135135135135SoldSoldSold
Found 3 results