Tasmania
Tasmania is our hot spot of the week. Selected Tasmanian deals are at least 50% off with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 02.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.
Bookmark and Share

Australia

TAS, Launceston and Tamar Valley (TAS), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Comfort Inn The Pier Hotel

4 from 36
reviews
AU$229 155155155155155155155155155155155155155155

TAS, Devonport, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hawley House

4.3 from 50
reviews
AU$235 185185185185185175195185185185185185175195

Sherwood View Accommodation

4.5 from 39
reviews
AU$180 135135135135135135135135135135135135135135

TAS, North East (Tas.), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Goulds Country Guest House

4.8 from 67
reviews
AU$140 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120
Found 4 results