Tasmania
Tasmania is our hot spot of the week. Selected Tasmanian deals are at least 50% off with extras until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 02.07.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Fee applies.
Bookmark and Share

Australia

TAS, Launceston and Tamar Valley (TAS), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Comfort Inn The Pier Hotel

4 from 36
reviews
AU$229 155155155155155155155155155155155155155155

TAS, Devonport, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hawley House

4.3 from 51
reviews
AU$235 185185185185185175Sold190190190190190190235

Sherwood View Accommodation

4.5 from 40
reviews
AU$180 135135135135SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

TAS, North East (Tas.), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Goulds Country Guest House

4.8 from 69
reviews
AU$140 120120120120120120Sold120120Sold120120Sold120

TAS, Freycinet and the East Coast (TAS), Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Schouten House

4.6 from 49
reviews
AU$200 Sold165165165165SoldSoldSold165165165165165165
Found 5 results