The Lion King Go
Melbourne
Melbourne is our hot spot of the week. Selected Melbourne deals are at least 50%* off until next Monday only.
*Prices correct at 18.06.2012, subject to change. This discount applies to the full rate on selected deals and dates only. Limited availability. Fee applies.

Australia

Melbourne, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Mint Melbourne St Kilda Rd

4.3 1138
reviews
AU$395 Sold149125129139179299Sold125129129149139149
Found 1 result