WOTIF MOMA PICASSO 2012
This exhibition is organised by the Museum of Modern Art, New York and The Art Gallery of Western Australia, Perth.

Museum of Modern Art presents Picasso to Warhol: Fourteen Modern Masters exclusively at the Art Gallery of Western Australia, Perth. More than 100 modern art masterpieces by 14 of the most iconic artists of the 20th century. An extraordinary exhibition not to be missed. Need some more information, please click here.
*Prices correct at 10.05.2012, subject to change. Selected deals only. Limited availability.
 
Bookmark and Share

Australia

Perth, CBD, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Mercure Hotel Perth

4.2 662
reviews
AU$599 SoldSold149149149SoldSoldSoldSold179179179SoldSold
Found 1 result