WOTIF MOMA PICASSO 2012
This exhibition is organised by the Museum of Modern Art, New York and The Art Gallery of Western Australia, Perth.

Museum of Modern Art presents Picasso to Warhol: Fourteen Modern Masters exclusively at the Art Gallery of Western Australia, Perth. More than 100 modern art masterpieces by 14 of the most iconic artists of the 20th century. An extraordinary exhibition not to be missed. Need some more information, please click here.
*Prices correct at 10.05.2012, subject to change. Selected deals only. Limited availability.
 
Bookmark and Share

Australia

Perth, CBD, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Jul - 5 Aug Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Jul - 5 Aug Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Mercure Hotel Perth

4.2 638
reviews
AU$599 SoldSoldSold149149SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Found 1 result