Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Kuala Lumpur, Airport, Malaysia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Jul - 31 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Jul - 31 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM1400 59881210448127661184696SoldSold615650650580580

Cyberview Resort & Spa

3.9 from 15
reviews
RM1044 403403403403403403403403403403403403403403

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

4.1 from 18
reviews
RM1044 307280280251251251290SoldSold463290282270280

Putrajaya Shangri-La

4.2 from 7
reviews
RM759 401401401401470470470Sold650650470470470470

Sama Sama Hotel KLIA

4.6 from 74
reviews
RM900 604604604544544544544544544544544544544544
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Concorde Inn KLIA

3.7 103
reviews
RM350 270270270270270270270270270270270270270270
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Empress Hotel Sepang

3.2 from 26
reviews
RM450 175175175175175175175175175175175175175175
RM210 210210210210210210210210210210210210210210

Tune Hotel KLIA2

4 from 3
reviews
RM400 259299249229229229229239239209209209209209
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM98 7098987098989898709870989898
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bary Inn KLIA

3.4 from 26
reviews
RM220 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120
RM45 Sold45454545454545454545454545
RM199 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold159159149149149149149
Not rated
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM55 5555555555555555555555555555

The Youniq Hotel

4.2 from 12
reviews
RM200 120Sold120120120120120120Sold120120120120120
Found 15 results