Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Kuala Lumpur, Airport, Malaysia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM1400 5695465465225465806965801184557557615615812

Cyberview Resort & Spa

3.9 from 15
reviews
RM1044 403403403403403403403403403403403403403403

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

4.1 from 19
reviews
RM1044 345347318318309396Sold415463261290347318347

Putrajaya Shangri-La

4.2 from 7
reviews
RM736 372557557557372447447447447447447447447447

Sama Sama Hotel KLIA

4.6 from 77
reviews
RM900 604604604544611544544544544544544559544544
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Concorde Inn KLIA

3.7 105
reviews
RM350 270270270270270270270270270270270270270270
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Empress Hotel Sepang

3.2 from 27
reviews
RM450 175175175175175175175175175175175175175175
RM210 210210210210210210210210210210210210210210

Tune Hotel KLIA2

4.2 from 6
reviews
RM400 188188188188188206206188188206188188188188
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM70 9870707070707098707070707070
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bary Inn KLIA

3.4 from 26
reviews
RM220 120120120120120120120120120120SoldSoldSoldSold
RM45 Sold454545454545Sold454545454545
Not rated
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM55 5555555555555555555555555555

The Youniq Hotel

4.2 from 12
reviews
RM200 119119119139119129129119119183119119129119
Found 14 results