Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Kuala Lumpur, Airport, Malaysia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM1400 125312535465465461033546615766546546546546546

Cyberview Resort & Spa

3.9 from 15
reviews
RM1044 340340340340340340340340340340340340340340

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

4.1 from 20
reviews
RM1044 449559318396396347318415415347318318314347

Putrajaya Shangri-La

4.2 from 7
reviews
RM736 Sold580580580557580447447372372447Sold557372

Sama Sama Hotel KLIA

4.6 from 79
reviews
RM900 604604604544544544544544544544544544544544
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Concorde Inn KLIA

3.7 106
reviews
RM350 295295270270270270270270270270270270270270
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Empress Hotel Sepang

3.2 from 27
reviews
RM450 175175175175175175175175175175175175175175
RM210 210210210210210210210210210210210210210210

The Youniq Hotel

4.1 from 13
reviews
RM200 220Sold119119129119119119129119129119119119

Tune Hotel KLIA2

4.1 from 10
reviews
RM400 260260215215215215215197197215215215215215
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM70 1651401407070707070707070707070
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM45 SoldSold454545454545Sold4545454545
Not rated
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM55 5858555555555555555555555555
Found 13 results