Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Kuala Lumpur, Airport, Malaysia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Nov - 28 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Nov - 28 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM1400 19386506506506501137696928650650650650650650

Cyberview Resort & Spa

3.9 from 15
reviews
RM742 433433433433433SoldSold433433433SoldSold433433

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

4.1 from 20
reviews
RM1044 1253492444415318290318318280272290290282309

Putrajaya Shangri-La

4.2 from 7
reviews
RM736 Sold447447557447372372372372447447372372372

Sama Sama Hotel KLIA

4.6 from 81
reviews
RM900 859604604544544544544544544859544544559544
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Concorde Inn KLIA

3.7 107
reviews
RM350 270270270270270270270270270270270270295270
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Empress Hotel Sepang

3.3 from 28
reviews
RM450 175175175175175175175175175175175175175175
RM210 210210210210210210210210210210210210210210

The Youniq Hotel

4.1 from 13
reviews
RM200 183129119129119119183119119119119129119119

Tune Hotel KLIA2

4.1 from 11
reviews
RM400 305215215215215215215242215215215215215215
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM70 7070707070709898707070707070
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM45 4545454545454545454545454545
Not rated
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM55 5555555855555555555555555555
Found 13 results