Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Kuala Lumpur, Airport, Malaysia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Nov - 2 Dec Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Nov - 2 Dec Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM1400 6501137696928650650650650650650766650650650

Cyberview Resort & Spa

3.9 from 15
reviews
RM742 433SoldSold433433433SoldSold433433SoldSold433433

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

4.1 from 20
reviews
RM1044 345290318347251251261261261280280261261261

Putrajaya Shangri-La

4.2 from 7
reviews
RM736 557557372372372557557372372372372372372372

Sama Sama Hotel KLIA

4.6 from 81
reviews
RM900 604604604544544859544544559544544544544544
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Concorde Inn KLIA

3.7 107
reviews
RM350 270270270270270270270270295270270270270270
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Empress Hotel Sepang

3.3 from 28
reviews
RM450 175175175175175175175175175175175175175175
RM210 210210210210210210210210210210210210210210

The Youniq Hotel

4.1 from 13
reviews
RM200 119119183119119119119119119119119119119119

Tune Hotel KLIA2

4.1 from 11
reviews
RM400 233224242260215215215215215224242215215215
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM70 7070989870707070707070707070
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM45 Sold45454545454545454545454545
Not rated
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM55 5555555555555555555555555555
Found 13 results