The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Kuala Lumpur, Airport, Malaysia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
RM1400 551Sold5345455456671241708Sold534534534534638

Cyberview Resort & Spa

3.9 from 15
reviews
RM1044 403403403403403403403403403403403403403403

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

4.2 from 15
reviews
RM998 270270261261261261270270270290280280261290

Putrajaya Shangri-La

4.4 from 6
reviews
RM759 470470401401401401401401401401401401401401

Sama Sama Hotel KLIA

4.6 from 64
reviews
RM900 604604604544544544544544544544544544544625
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Concorde Inn KLIA

3.7 from 93
reviews
RM350 255255255255255255255255255255255255255255
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Empress Hotel Sepang

3.2 from 23
reviews
RM450 175175175175175175175175175175SoldSold175175

Tune Hotel - LCCT

3.4 from 28
reviews
RM350 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold190190190190190190190Sold
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bary Inn KLIA

3.3 from 25
reviews
RM220 959595959595120120120120120120120120
Not rated
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Youniq Hotel

3.8 from 5
reviews
RM200 SoldSold170120120120120120120120120SoldSoldSold
RM250 Sold200200200200200200200200200200200200200
Found 11 results