Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Perth, Ascot, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Jan - 7 Feb Sun 1 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Jan - 7 Feb Sun 1 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$495 359Sold270284270227470227270270284270227470
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$225 225225SoldSold225225225225225225225225225225
AU$400 250250250250250250250250250250250250250250
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$200 200200SoldSold200140140200200200200200140140
Found 4 results