Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Perth, Ascot, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 12 Sep - 25 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 12 Sep - 25 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$495 264194254399329289289199329Sold745745380329
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$225 160160Sold225247225201160160201225225225201
AU$400 200200200200200200200200200200200200200200
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$200 155140200SoldSold200200140140200200200200200
Found 4 results