Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Box Hill, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$248 179120120120179179179179120120120175175175

Elizabethan Lodge

3.7 103
reviews
AU$235 Sold110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Quest Mont Albert

4.2 120
reviews
AU$302 175175165165185185180180165165165180180180
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Box Hill Motel

4.3 139
reviews
AU$115 105115105105105105105105105105105105115115

Nunawading Motor Inn

3.9 118
reviews
AU$110 9090909090909090909090909090
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Motel Maroondah

2.5 from 34
reviews
AU$110 120100100100100100100100100100100100100100
Found 6 results