Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Melbourne, Box Hill, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 27 Feb - 12 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 27 Feb - 12 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$248 120120120160179179179120Sold120179179179179

Elizabethan Lodge

3.7 122
reviews
AU$235 9999999999999999Sold9999999999

Quest Mont Albert

4.1 140
reviews
AU$302 169169159159Sold259SoldSoldSold194254179179179
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Box Hill Motel

4.3 165
reviews
AU$115 115115115115115115115155Sold115115115115115

Nunawading Motor Inn

3.9 141
reviews
AU$110 100100100100100100100100130100100100100100
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Motel Maroondah

2.6 from 38
reviews
AU$110 89898989898989898989898989100
Found 6 results