Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Box Hill, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$248 179179179179120120120179175179179120120120

Elizabethan Lodge

3.7 112
reviews
AU$235 Sold110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Quest Mont Albert

4.1 129
reviews
AU$302 174194194184174179179179179179179165165165
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Box Hill Motel

4.3 149
reviews
AU$115 115SoldSold115115115115115115115115115115115
AU$125 4949494949494949494949494949

Nunawading Motor Inn

3.9 133
reviews
AU$110 1101101101101101109090909090909090
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Motel Maroondah

2.6 from 37
reviews
AU$110 9999999999999999999999999999
Found 7 results