Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Box Hill, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 9 Sep - 22 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 9 Sep - 22 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$248 179179179120120120179179179175120120120179

Elizabethan Lodge

3.7 106
reviews
AU$235 Sold110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Quest Mont Albert

4.1 124
reviews
AU$302 240240175165170165175180175180190190165165
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Box Hill Motel

4.3 143
reviews
AU$115 Sold115105105105105105105105105105Sold155115
AU$125 83838383SoldSold8383838383SoldSold83

Nunawading Motor Inn

3.9 122
reviews
AU$110 9090909090909090909090909090
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Motel Maroondah

2.6 from 36
reviews
AU$110 95959595100100100100100100100100100100
Found 7 results