Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Port Lincoln, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Nov - 4 Dec Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Nov - 4 Dec Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Port Lincoln Hotel

4.5 354
reviews
AU$160 145Sold145230269230Sold189166145155155155145

Tanonga Luxury Eco Lodges

4.7 from 10
reviews
AU$310 250250250250250250250250250250250250250Sold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$400 225225225225225225225225225225225225225225

Bay 10 Accommodation

4.2 from 79
reviews
AU$195 SoldSold119119119119Sold145119119145135135145
AU$280 170139139139139SoldSoldSold160160170SoldSoldSold

Port Lincoln Tourist Park

4 from 37
reviews
AU$120 SoldSoldSold1401401409595959595959595
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hilton Motel

4.1 131
reviews
AU$125 105105105105105Sold105105105105105105105105

Limani Motel Port Lincoln

4.1 from 96
reviews
AU$145 11010510510510510510510510594115SoldSoldSold
AU$158 158158158SoldSoldSoldSold158158158158158158158
AU$120 7575757575757575757575757575
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hotel Boston

3.4 from 25
reviews
AU$35 3232323232323232323232323232
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Grand Tasman Hotel

3.9 from 56
reviews
AU$100 89898989Sold10010089898989100100100

Port Lincoln Pier Hotel

3.8 from 32
reviews
AU$50 5050507575507550507575707575
Found 13 results