Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Port Lincoln, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 12 Dec - 25 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 12 Dec - 25 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Port Lincoln Hotel

4.5 362
reviews
AU$160 180145145145145145145270SoldSold165165Sold165

Tanonga Luxury Eco Lodges

4.7 from 10
reviews
AU$310 250250250280SoldSoldSoldSoldSold340SoldSoldSold250
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bay 10 Accommodation

4.2 from 79
reviews
AU$195 289135142135135157157175SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
AU$280 160170170139139139SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Port Lincoln Tourist Park

4 from 38
reviews
AU$120 SoldSold155Sold135SoldSoldSoldSold120SoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hilton Motel

4.1 133
reviews
AU$125 105105105105105105105125149125125125Sold125

Limani Motel Port Lincoln

4.1 from 97
reviews
AU$145 120120120120120145145145145142144145145145
AU$158 SoldSold155158158158158158158158158158SoldSold
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hotel Boston

3.4 from 25
reviews
AU$35 323232323232Sold32323232323232
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Grand Tasman Hotel

3.9 from 56
reviews
AU$100 919191911008080SoldSold100100100SoldSold

Port Lincoln Pier Hotel

3.8 from 33
reviews
AU$50 7550505050505050SoldSoldSoldSoldSold50
Found 11 results