Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Port Lincoln, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Aug - 8 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Aug - 8 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Port Lincoln Hotel

4.5 332
reviews
AU$160 166166145145145145145145215174145145145145

Tanonga Luxury Eco Lodges

4.7 from 10
reviews
AU$310 250250250280280280280280250250250250250250
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bay 10 Accommodation

4.2 from 73
reviews
AU$195 Sold219114114SoldSoldSoldSold114114135135127114
AU$280 150140170140140129129129140150140140140150

Port Lincoln Tourist Park

4.1 from 32
reviews
AU$80 6565656565656565656565656565
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hilton Motel

4.1 120
reviews
AU$125 110105105105105105105105105105105105105105

Limani Motel Port Lincoln

4.1 from 90
reviews
AU$145 95959594110110110148110148125148SoldSold
AU$158 158158158158158158158158158158158158158158
AU$180 3030303030303030303030303030
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hotel Boston

3.5 from 23
reviews
AU$35 3232323232323232323232323232
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Grand Tasman Hotel

3.9 from 54
reviews
AU$100 1001001009595959510010010089898989

Port Lincoln Pier Hotel

3.7 from 29
reviews
AU$50 6060506050506075755050505050
Found 12 results