Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Port Lincoln, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Jul - 5 Aug Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Jul - 5 Aug Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Port Lincoln Hotel

4.5 327
reviews
AU$160 145145145145145145145145145145145145166180

Tanonga Luxury Eco Lodges

4.7 from 9
reviews
AU$310 199199199199199199199199199199199199199199
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$300 185185185185185185185185185185185185185185

Bay 10 Accommodation

4.2 from 72
reviews
AU$195 Sold99999999999999119119119114114119
AU$280 150150119129129129140140119119119119140160

Port Lincoln Tourist Park

4.1 from 32
reviews
AU$80 SoldSoldSold65Sold12512565656565656565
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hilton Motel

4.1 116
reviews
AU$125 120101101101101101101101101101101101101120

Limani Motel Port Lincoln

4.1 from 90
reviews
AU$145 9494949494949494101949494118118
AU$158 158158158158158158158158158158158158158158
AU$95 7575757590858585858585859090
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hotel Boston

3.6 from 22
reviews
AU$35 3232323232323232323232323232
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Grand Tasman Hotel

3.9 from 54
reviews
AU$100 1001008585858510010010086868686100

Port Lincoln Pier Hotel

3.6 from 28
reviews
AU$50 5050505050505050505050505050
Found 13 results