The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Tanunda, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Louise, Barossa Valley

4.6 from 13
reviews
AU$525 514456456952SoldSold456456456456761SoldSold456
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Valley Apartments

4.4 from 27
reviews
AU$350 SoldSoldSold255SoldSold275275275275SoldSold300300
AU$370 399Sold399SoldSoldSold350399399505399Sold603350
AU$365 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold274274274SoldSold328
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Dreams

4 from 24
reviews
AU$270 175SoldSoldSoldSold185205205205205205195195195
AU$160 139139139139150150119139139139150150150119
AU$260 219219219219250250189219219219Sold250250189
AU$260 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold260260260SoldSoldSoldSold

Seppelts View Cabins

4.3 from 22
reviews
AU$150 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold180150140140140150160Sold150
AU$152 9273739292921561361361361367373136
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa House

4.5 from 33
reviews
AU$180 185SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold220185185220195Sold165

Barossa Motor Lodge

3.8 from 67
reviews
AU$130 102102102102136Sold102102102102113113147102

Goat Square Cottages

4.4 from 18
reviews
AU$220 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold199199199199199SoldSold199
Found 13 results