Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

SA, Tanunda, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Feb - 11 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Feb - 11 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

The Louise, Barossa Valley

4.7 from 19
reviews
AU$525 SoldSoldSoldSold880550880880880Sold550Sold550Sold
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Barossa Valley Apartments

4.4 from 35
reviews
AU$350 Sold250Sold300255255255255300300300275275Sold
AU$370 399350SoldSold399399350350350Sold350350399399
AU$365 SoldSoldSold385345395Sold425485Sold338284284Sold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Barossa Dreams

4 from 31
reviews
AU$250 165165SoldSold175175175185SoldSold175175175175
AU$160 110110260110110160110160160260110110110160
AU$199 70164SoldSold114891198984Sold84848470

Seppelts View Cabins

4.2 from 39
reviews
AU$150 147168168Sold147147147SoldSoldSold147147147147
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Barossa House

4.5 from 46
reviews
AU$185 SoldSoldSoldSold220Sold185220185SoldSold185185Sold

Barossa Motor Lodge

3.8 from 90
reviews
AU$130 114148Sold148137137137137137148137137137137

Goat Square Cottages

4.4 from 25
reviews
AU$240 SoldSoldSoldSold205205205205SoldSold237237237237
Found 11 results