Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Tanunda, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Louise, Barossa Valley

4.7 from 16
reviews
AU$525 SoldSold550550SoldSold550Sold880550550550SoldSold
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Valley Apartments

4.4 from 31
reviews
AU$350 Sold255255255255255255Sold350300275275275350
AU$370 Sold399505350350350350Sold505505505350603399
AU$365 SoldSoldSoldSold283283328SoldSoldSoldSoldSold364418
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Dreams

4 from 29
reviews
AU$270 Sold185205205205205SoldSold185185225225225Sold
AU$160 Sold139139139150150150Sold139139139139139150
AU$260 Sold219219219250250250Sold219219219219219250
AU$199 Sold104104104104104SoldSoldSold104104104104Sold

Seppelts View Cabins

4.3 from 36
reviews
AU$150 Sold140160160160160SoldSold140160160160160160
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa House

4.5 from 39
reviews
AU$180 Sold185Sold175175175175Sold185220175175175185

Barossa Motor Lodge

3.8 from 79
reviews
AU$130 Sold113113113113113SoldSold136136136136136136

Goat Square Cottages

4.4 from 22
reviews
AU$240 Sold203203225225225245Sold235203203230230Sold
Found 12 results