Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Tanunda, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Louise, Barossa Valley

4.7 from 15
reviews
AU$525 SoldSold525525525525SoldSoldSoldSoldSold525525525
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Valley Apartments

4.4 from 30
reviews
AU$350 Sold205225225Sold235Sold275235235235235235255
AU$370 Sold325369369325325350505350350350350350505
AU$365 SoldSold310274274274SoldSold274274274274274Sold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Dreams

4 from 24
reviews
AU$270 Sold220250250250250SoldSold250250250250250220
AU$160 119119119119119119139150119119119119119150
AU$260 250189189189189189250250189189189189189Sold

Seppelts View Cabins

4.2 from 31
reviews
AU$150 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold122150150150160
AU$152 737313613613613613613613613613613613673
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa House

4.5 from 36
reviews
AU$180 Sold175185185185175175SoldSold175175175220175

Barossa Motor Lodge

3.8 from 77
reviews
AU$130 113102113113113113136147102136136136136136

Goat Square Cottages

4.4 from 19
reviews
AU$240 SoldSoldSold203203215SoldSold203203215215SoldSold
Found 12 results