Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Tanunda, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Oct - 27 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Oct - 27 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Louise, Barossa Valley

4.7 from 16
reviews
AU$525 550550SoldSoldSoldSold550550SoldSold550Sold550550
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Valley Apartments

4.4 from 31
reviews
AU$350 185185SoldSoldSold255255255255255235Sold350300
AU$370 350350399505Sold399505350350350350Sold505505
AU$365 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold283283328SoldSoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Dreams

4 from 29
reviews
AU$270 205205205SoldSold185205205205205SoldSold185185
AU$160 150SoldSold150Sold139139139150150150Sold139139
AU$260 SoldSoldSold250Sold219219219250250250Sold219219
AU$199 104104104109Sold104104104104104SoldSoldSold104

Seppelts View Cabins

4.3 from 36
reviews
AU$150 160160160160Sold140160160160160SoldSold140160
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa House

4.5 from 39
reviews
AU$180 175220185SoldSold185Sold175175175175Sold185220

Barossa Motor Lodge

3.8 from 79
reviews
AU$130 136Sold113136Sold113113113113113SoldSold136136

Goat Square Cottages

4.4 from 22
reviews
AU$240 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold225225225225245Sold235203
Found 12 results