Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, Tanunda, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Louise, Barossa Valley

4.7 from 16
reviews
AU$525 525525525825SoldSold525525525550550550SoldSold
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Valley Apartments

4.4 from 31
reviews
AU$350 235SoldSold235255255255235235255255350350275
AU$370 350350603350505Sold350603350350350SoldSoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa Dreams

4 from 26
reviews
AU$270 195195195195SoldSold205205205205205Sold225225
AU$160 119119119Sold119150119139139139139139Sold139
AU$260 189189189Sold189250189219219219219219Sold219
AU$199 239114114114119119109114114114114SoldSoldSold

Seppelts View Cabins

4.2 from 34
reviews
AU$150 150150150150160160130130130130130SoldSoldSold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Barossa House

4.5 from 38
reviews
AU$180 175SoldSold175175Sold185175175175SoldSoldSoldSold

Barossa Motor Lodge

3.8 from 78
reviews
AU$130 102102102102102102102102102Sold136147SoldSold

Goat Square Cottages

4.4 from 20
reviews
AU$240 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold215203SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Found 11 results