Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

SA, Tanunda, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Mar - 3 Apr Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Mar - 3 Apr Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

The Louise, Barossa Valley

4.7 from 19
reviews
AU$525 Sold550880880600600900SoldSold600900600600600
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Barossa Valley Apartments

4.4 from 35
reviews
AU$350 Sold275275275275275SoldSoldSold275275275275350
AU$370 Sold350350350350SoldSoldSoldSoldSold399399350370
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Barossa Dreams

4 from 31
reviews
AU$250 Sold165165165165SoldSoldSoldSold195195195195205
AU$160 Sold110110110110110160Sold160110110160160160
AU$199 SoldSold7012970114399399Sold10970707070

Seppelts View Cabins

4.2 from 39
reviews
AU$150 Sold153147147147147SoldSoldSold168137137137Sold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Barossa House

4.5 from 46
reviews
AU$180 SoldSold185185185175SoldSoldSoldSold175220220185

Barossa Motor Lodge

3.8 from 90
reviews
AU$130 Sold115115115115115SoldSoldSoldSold115115115115

Goat Square Cottages

4.4 from 25
reviews
AU$240 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold231209221
Found 10 results