Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

SA, McLaren Vale, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Mar - 7 Apr Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Mar - 7 Apr Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$320 220249259259259249220220220Sold320Sold220220
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Amande at Mclaren Vale

4.5 from 56
reviews
AU$210 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold180180180210SoldSoldSoldSold
AU$198 198198SoldSoldSoldSold250250250250Sold250250250
AU$295 195195SoldSoldSoldSoldSold195195SoldSold195195195

Mt Bold Estate

4.6 from 8
reviews
AU$290 Sold330330Sold330330310310SoldSoldSoldSold310310

The Vintage

4.5 from 25
reviews
AU$320 210SoldSoldSoldSold210210Sold210SoldSold210210210
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

3 Divas Accommodation

4.6 from 6
reviews
AU$230 195195SoldSoldSoldSoldSold195SoldSoldSold230195195
AU$280 SoldSold250250250SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Manor Estate

3.6 from 16
reviews
AU$349 199199299Sold299299199199199199199199199199
AU$160 147200SoldSoldSold142135175175SoldSold180135135

Rosebank Bed and Breakfast

4.7 from 18
reviews
AU$220 Sold220220220220220SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Serafino McLaren Vale

4.2 167
reviews
AU$235 275275SoldSoldSoldSold275275SoldSoldSold205235235

The Viking Farm

4.6 from 15
reviews
AU$215 215215215SoldSold215215215215215215215215215
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Coastview Motor Inn

4.1 from 53
reviews
AU$140 166115SoldSoldSold147147147147147Sold999999
Found 14 results