Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, McLaren Vale, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Nov - 2 Dec Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Nov - 2 Dec Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$320 195195SoldSold249195195195195249Sold249195195
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amande at Mclaren Vale

4.5 from 51
reviews
AU$210 180180210Sold180SoldSoldSoldSold210SoldSold180180
AU$250 250250SoldSold250250250250250250Sold250250250
AU$295 195195220Sold195195195195Sold220295195195195

Mt Bold Estate

4.6 from 8
reviews
AU$290 SoldSoldSoldSold330SoldSold310310310330330310310

The Vintage

4.4 from 21
reviews
AU$320 SoldSold210Sold195210SoldSoldSold210Sold210210210
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

3 Divas Accommodation

4.6 from 6
reviews
AU$230 195195SoldSoldSold195195195195SoldSold195195195

Manor Estate

3.2 from 12
reviews
AU$349 199279199359199199199299299199199199299299
AU$160 170170170Sold170170170129129155Sold129129129

Rosebank Bed and Breakfast

4.7 from 16
reviews
AU$195 183183SoldSold180180182185185185182180180180

Serafino McLaren Vale

4.2 162
reviews
AU$235 238238SoldSold205235238238235235SoldSoldSold235

The Viking Farm

4.6 from 13
reviews
AU$215 215215215Sold215SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Coastview Motor Inn

4 from 37
reviews
AU$147 147115176Sold115115115115124115115115115115
Found 13 results