The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, McLaren Vale, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$320 Sold320269Sold215215215249Sold249215215215215
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amande at Mclaren Vale

4.5 from 34
reviews
AU$210 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold180180SoldSold180180180180180
AU$250 SoldSold250250250250250250Sold250250250250250
AU$295 Sold295225225225225225225Sold225225Sold225225

Mt Bold Estate

4.6 from 7
reviews
AU$290 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold270SoldSoldSoldSold270270270270

The Vintage

4.6 from 16
reviews
AU$320 SoldSoldSold195225225225SoldSold225195225225225
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

3 Divas Accommodation

4.7 from 4
reviews
AU$230 SoldSoldSold195195195195SoldSold195195195195195

Manor Estate

3.5 from 7
reviews
AU$349 279329199199199199199199299199279199199279
AU$155 330205140160130130130150Sold160135135135135

Serafino McLaren Vale

4.2 154
reviews
AU$155 SoldSoldSold205205205SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

The Viking Farm

4.6 from 9
reviews
AU$215 SoldSold215215215215215215215215215215215215
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Coastview Motor Inn

4.1 from 18
reviews
AU$160 13614099999999136136160136136136136136
Found 12 results