Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

SA, McLaren Vale, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Sep - 8 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Sep - 8 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$320 220SoldSoldSold220220220220249290249220220220
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amande at Mclaren Vale

4.6 from 36
reviews
AU$210 180SoldSoldSold180Sold180SoldSoldSoldSold180180180
AU$250 250SoldSoldSoldSold250250250SoldSold250250250Sold
AU$295 Sold220SoldSold195195195195220295195195195195

The Vintage

4.4 from 20
reviews
AU$320 210SoldSoldSold195210210210SoldSold210210210210
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

3 Divas Accommodation

4.6 from 6
reviews
AU$230 SoldSoldSoldSold195195SoldSoldSoldSoldSold195195195

Manor Estate

3.5 from 10
reviews
AU$349 279299199199299299299299199199199199299299
AU$155 145SoldSold145145135135135220Sold170145145135

Rosebank Bed and Breakfast

4.7 from 13
reviews
AU$195 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold220190190220

Serafino McLaren Vale

4.2 161
reviews
AU$235 235SoldSold238205205235235SoldSold205235235Sold

The Viking Farm

4.5 from 7
reviews
AU$215 SoldSoldSold215215215215215215Sold215215215215
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Coastview Motor Inn

4 from 33
reviews
AU$140 166SoldSoldSold147145110110110166110110110110
Found 12 results