Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

VIC, Queenscliff, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 13 Dec - 26 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 13 Dec - 26 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$197 225225225225225195195SoldSoldSoldSoldSold225225

Faulty Towers

3.9 from 32
reviews
AU$300 180180SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold220220220220220220

Lonsdale Views

4.8 from 31
reviews
AU$295 265265245245SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
AU$250 225Sold225225SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Athelstane House

4.4 146
reviews
AU$230 160160180140180Sold230SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Queenscliff Hotel

3.7 from 87
reviews
AU$240 215165165165165215215240215215215215215215
AU$210 SoldSold159159159159159SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Springtide Studio Apartments

4.3 from 35
reviews
AU$250 185Sold225225SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold250

Vue Grand Hotel

4.2 222
reviews
AU$250 198178178178178198355SoldSoldSold198SoldSoldSold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Point Lonsdale Guesthouse

4.1 from 73
reviews
AU$130 Sold120120120130130180Sold130130200Sold260Sold

Ruby's Queenscliff

4.5 174
reviews
AU$250 180SoldSold150SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Queenscliff Inn

3.9 from 29
reviews
AU$160 148148148SoldSoldSold148SoldSold155215SoldSold155

Seaview House

4.3 from 63
reviews
AU$150 130130130130130130130SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Found 13 results