Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

VIC, Queenscliff, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Mar - 7 Apr Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Mar - 7 Apr Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$197 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold233191199199199199160164168

Faulty Towers

3.9 from 35
reviews
AU$220 140160220220220220220SoldSold220220220SoldSold

Lonsdale Views

4.8 from 35
reviews
AU$250 215215SoldSoldSoldSold215225225SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
AU$250 179SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Roseneath Villa B&B

4.5 from 7
reviews
AU$250 250250SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold250250195195195
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Athelstane House

4.4 161
reviews
AU$230 150180190Sold190150150150150150Sold150150150

Queenscliff Hotel

3.6 104
reviews
AU$240 215215215240215215215215215215240215215215
AU$240 159159SoldSold169169159159159SoldSold159159159

Springtide Studio Apartments

4.3 from 39
reviews
AU$250 185185SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold205205185185185

Vue Grand Hotel

4.2 235
reviews
AU$250 159159SoldSold305159159159159178Sold159159159
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Point Lonsdale Guesthouse

4.1 from 81
reviews
AU$130 120120SoldSoldSold120120120120120Sold120120120

Ruby's Queenscliff

4.5 197
reviews
AU$180 120150SoldSoldSold130120Sold120150180120120120
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Queenscliff Inn

3.8 from 39
reviews
AU$160 155155155Sold148155155155155155155155155155

Seaview House

4.3 from 68
reviews
AU$150 120120SoldSoldSold120120120120SoldSold120120120
Found 14 results