Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

VIC, Queenscliff, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$197 195195195148148148150150148136136136148166

Faulty Towers

3.8 from 31
reviews
AU$300 180180180SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Lonsdale Views

4.8 from 29
reviews
AU$250 SoldSold215215215215SoldSold225225225225225Sold
AU$235 SoldSoldSold169169169200225169169169169Sold200

Roseneath Villa B&B

4.5 from 6
reviews
AU$250 SoldSoldSold195195195250250Sold195195195195250
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Athelstane House

4.4 142
reviews
AU$230 SoldSold210140140180160240140140140140140140

Point Lonsdale Cottages

4.3 from 34
reviews
AU$250 SoldSold225165165165180220180165165165165Sold

Queenscliff Hotel

3.7 from 84
reviews
AU$240 Sold165165165165165165215165165165165190190
AU$240 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold129149149129SoldSoldSoldSold

Vue Grand Hotel

4.2 213
reviews
AU$250 SoldSold178178159159178250159159159159159198
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Point Lonsdale Guesthouse

4.1 from 71
reviews
AU$130 180120120120120120120180120120120120120240

Ruby's Queenscliff

4.5 157
reviews
AU$200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold110SoldSold110110110110110Sold
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Queenscliff Inn

3.9 from 28
reviews
AU$150 SoldSold90SoldSold9090909090SoldSold9090

Seaview House

4.3 from 55
reviews
AU$150 Sold130130110130130140Sold130130130130130140
Found 14 results