Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Java-Central, Semarang, Indonesia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 20 Nov - 3 Dec Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 20 Nov - 3 Dec Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$126 Sold126126126126126126126126126126126126126
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$150 565555555555555555555555Sold55
US$132 4848484848484848484848484848
US$109 SoldSold58585858585858SoldSold585858
US$58 Sold56515148575252514848495252
US$91 4747474747474747474747474747
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$119 70Sold353535353535353535353535
US$54 3535353535353535353535353535
US$50 Sold38373134343434343331343434
US$82 37372722SoldSold2929292929272727
US$100 SoldSoldSold28313132SoldSold33Sold3232Sold
US$60 35323232SoldSoldSold35SoldSoldSold353535
US$74 3631313030303030303130303030
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$38 6262626262626262626262626262
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$60 259Sold2592637373737373737373737
Found 15 results