Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Java-Central, Semarang, Indonesia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$170 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold8585858585
US$126 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold126126126126126
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$132 4242485252Sold5242424848484848
US$109 88SoldSoldSoldSold888888888872727272
US$96 5661626262625449495150505048
US$200 5858585847474747474747474747
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$119 5858SoldSoldSoldSold5858583838383838
US$53 3640403936353531313135353535
US$82 4545453636363636232323232323
US$100 3638464843433832323632323232
US$53 2525252525253535353535353535
US$74 51515151515151333232325151Sold
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$38 3939393939393939313131313131
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$54 6060606060603535353535353535
Found 14 results