Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Java-Central, Semarang, Indonesia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$170 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold85858585858585
US$126 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold126126126126126126126
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$132 485252Sold52424248484848484242
US$109 SoldSoldSold8888888888727272727272
US$96 6268626254494951505050484948
US$200 5858474747474747474747474747
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$119 SoldSoldSoldSold58585838383838383838
US$53 4039373535313131353535353532
US$82 474745363636232323232325Sold30
US$100 474843433832323632323232Sold30
US$53 2525252535353535353535353535
US$74 SoldSold515151513632325151Sold3432
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$38 3939393939393131313131313131
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$54 6060606035353535353535353535
Found 14 results