Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Java-Central, Semarang, Indonesia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$126 126126126126126126126126126126126126126126
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$132 4852485252524848484848484848
US$109 SoldSold555555SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold555555
US$96 4949481781761765749494851525252
US$200 5757454545454545454545454545
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$119 3838383838383838383841414141
US$42 Sold35333838383838303032323232
US$82 35Sold303030223030302222302430
US$100 35Sold293437SoldSold36343034SoldSoldSold
US$53 2020202525252520202035353535
US$74 3838SoldSold32313131383831313131
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$38 3131313131313131313131313131
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$54 SoldSold353535353535353535353535
Found 13 results