Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Java-Central, Semarang, Indonesia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$126 126126126126SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold126126126126
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$150 54547254545858545410254545454
US$132 48SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
US$109 727284SoldSoldSoldSold727213172727272
US$128 4748484852Sold5249496447464444
US$91 3838383838383838546947474747
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$119 3535385959SoldSold46356237373436
US$54 Sold35454545454545456535353535
US$50 343433Sold45Sold454536Sold33333330
US$83 2526424242Sold3934344848262626
US$100 3132404345Sold434033Sold34Sold2828
US$53 3131313131SoldSoldSold575725252525
US$74 36364848SoldSold4848487536292929
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$38 7373737373SoldSoldSold737373737373
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$60 48484794848484864647272727250
Found 15 results