The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

VIC, Cape Schanck, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$290 180220284180SoldSold165165165165165220Sold165

Views Cape Schanck

4.3 100
reviews
AU$250 210210210210220Sold210210210210210230220210
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Cape Schanck Lighthouse

3.9 from 32
reviews
AU$200 230170SoldSoldSoldSold210155170185185190Sold190
Found 3 results