Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Airport, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Aug - 5 Sep Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Aug - 5 Sep Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$300 230230255295275265219215225255265265265219
AU$349 149149179189189179149149159179239239169149
AU$435 260310305295305295260215280305305305305250
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$174 120135112120112112112112112112120120158112
AU$225 165170170170170170175175170170170170170175
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$130 130130130130130130130130130130130130130130

Ciloms Airport Lodge

4.2 1058
reviews
AU$150 135165165165138165148148138148138138138138

Keilor Motor Inn

4.3 from 63
reviews
AU$145 Sold139149139139139139139139139139139139139
AU$175 149139139158158139139139139158158158158139
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$159 SoldSold124124124124124124124Sold124124124124
Not rated
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 115115115115115115115115115115115115115115
Found 11 results