Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Melbourne, Airport, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Mar - 7 Apr Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Mar - 7 Apr Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$300 255199179179179179229245245199199199279275
AU$350 179169169169169169179169169169169169209219
AU$435 295260210210210210295250295215215215315315

Quest Melbourne Airport

4.1 from 60
reviews
AU$339 179179179179179179199199199199199199199199
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$174 156136136136136136136159159136136136136156
AU$225 165165175185175175165175165175175175165165
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$136 136136136136136136136136136136136136136136

Ciloms Airport Lodge

4.2 1246
reviews
AU$150 170170138138138138165138165165165138138138

Keilor Motor Inn

4.2 from 70
reviews
AU$145 149139139139139139139139139139139139139139
AU$175 Sold139139139139139Sold158Sold139139139139139
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Skyways Hotel Airport West

3.2 from 87
reviews
AU$135 115115115115115115115115115115115115115115
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$159 SoldSold134134134134129129129129129129129129
Found 12 results