Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Airport, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$300 285210220219279275255255220219205255255255
AU$349 199139189139179189199179149139139179189189
AU$435 Sold255255255295295295295240235235295295295
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$240 Sold140153140112135135135112112112112120120
AU$225 145155155145145145145145155155170170170170
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$130 130130130130130130130130130130130130130130

Ciloms Airport Lodge

4.2 1025
reviews
AU$150 Sold138138148158148165165138138138138138148

Keilor Motor Inn

4.3 from 59
reviews
AU$145 145135135135135135135135135135135135135Sold
AU$175 Sold135135135158158158158135135135135158158
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$159 SoldSoldSold124124124124124124124124124124124
Not rated
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 Sold115115115115115115115115115115115115115
Found 11 results