Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Airport, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Oct - 8 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov Sat 15 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Oct - 8 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov Sat 15 Nov
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$300 240285285265305215235209280295270295245245
AU$349 169169169169169169169149189189189189159159
AU$440 295295325315365250250250295315325305295295
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$174 151135135135135135135135135112112112112112
AU$225 185165165165165175175175155155155155175175
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$130 145130140130140130140130130130130130130130

Ciloms Airport Lodge

4.2 1134
reviews
AU$150 170170148138165138138138138138138138138138

Keilor Motor Inn

4.2 from 65
reviews
AU$145 139139139139139139149139139139139139139139
AU$175 158158158158158158158158158158158158158158
Rating 2.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$159 SoldSold124SoldSold124124124124124124124124149
Not rated
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$339 169169169169169169169169169169169169169169

Skyways Hotel Airport West

3.2 from 62
reviews
AU$135 115115115115115115115115115115115115115115
Found 12 results