Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Melbourne, Williamstown, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Mar - 8 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Mar - 8 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$255 225180Sold195195195195167180195130130195195

Punthill Williamstown

4.5 from 97
reviews
AU$209 210SoldSold175175SoldSoldSold175210175SoldSoldSold

Quest Sanctuary Lakes

4.3 from 83
reviews
AU$255 189189189189189189189189189189189189189189
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Amawind Apartments

4 from 67
reviews
AU$215 218218218218218218218218218218218205205195

North Haven by the Sea B&B

4.1 from 14
reviews
AU$175 SoldSold230200200200200200220250200200SoldSold

Quest Williamstown

4 193
reviews
AU$205 237217217214217217217218218260218243Sold243
AU$360 177177177177177177177177177177177177177177
Found 7 results