Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Williamstown, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Nov - 2 Dec Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 19 Nov - 2 Dec Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$255 SoldSoldSoldSold180185185185185167Sold124124124

Punthill Williamstown

4.5 from 87
reviews
AU$209 SoldSoldSoldSold158158SoldSold158185185158SoldSold

Quest Sanctuary Lakes

4.3 from 77
reviews
AU$255 Sold189189SoldSold189189189189189189189189189
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amawind Apartments

4 from 59
reviews
AU$215 195175225255205195195195195195195195195195
AU$245 Sold180SoldSoldSold180SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold245

North Haven by the Sea B&B

4.1 from 14
reviews
AU$175 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold170180Sold170170170

Quest Williamstown

4 175
reviews
AU$205 Sold323SoldSold218229Sold243243234Sold243243260
AU$310 SoldSoldSold186186186186186186186236236231186
Found 8 results