Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Williamstown, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$255 Sold185SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Punthill Williamstown

4.5 from 88
reviews
AU$209 195195175205210205185185195175Sold205175175

Quest Sanctuary Lakes

4.3 from 78
reviews
AU$255 Sold189189Sold189189189189189189189189189189
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amawind Apartments

4 from 65
reviews
AU$215 218218218218218218218218218218Sold218218218
AU$245 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold245SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

North Haven by the Sea B&B

4.1 from 14
reviews
AU$175 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold180185170170170200200180185

Quest Williamstown

4 178
reviews
AU$205 195210205210210209209213209288325288226226
AU$310 186186186195195195195186186186249340255255
Found 8 results