Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Melbourne, Williamstown, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$255 225225Sold185185185185185185195185185185185

Punthill Williamstown

4.5 from 79
reviews
AU$209 210185Sold175175SoldSoldSold175205175205210265

Quest Sanctuary Lakes

4.3 from 72
reviews
AU$255 189189189189189189189189189189189189189189
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Amawind Apartments

4 from 54
reviews
AU$215 Sold195195SoldSoldSoldSoldSold195195195195195195
AU$245 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold180180180180180180180SoldSold

Quest Williamstown

4 160
reviews
AU$205 Sold205199189189Sold230189189189205205189189
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$310 175189189189189189189189189189189189189189
Found 7 results