Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$450 245315315315245400235208251251251460Sold281
AU$749 239Sold286262259429239249309Sold349279SoldSold

Marriott Sydney Harbour

4.4 1020
reviews
AU$695 239289299269249329229203229254237246309229

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.5 from 30
reviews
AU$1060 790790840840108091084084091084010601060Sold840
AU$750 323296296296449559323323368350350503759449
AU$656 238246286286339417204231249267249321339267
AU$825 235360320275Sold365235235325290275325375290
AU$590 237327Sold267327477163178193327249327Sold297

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 69
reviews
AU$57 4949495249Sold52SoldSold525249Sold49
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$700 209229229229309249229209229229229279349209
AU$475 183263Sold309249349183183183183183247350183

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 752
reviews
AU$429 175175255215255282185185185185185225368265
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$575 160190Sold210240261170185200200200240324200
AU$235 195Sold195SoldSoldSold195195195195189SoldSold195
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 132132132132138Sold138138138138138138Sold138
AU$159 129145145165265235145145145145145199179179
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$100 858585859514085851001008595Sold85
Found 17 results