Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$450 275580Sold600485480700245450480510510385425
AU$749 259SoldSoldSold519409519359419509Sold459399509

Langham Sydney

4.6 1517
reviews
AU$1000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold635685635635800

Marriott Sydney Harbour

4.4 1140
reviews
AU$695 269369689589439349519329359409489369329429

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.5 from 32
reviews
AU$1140 103020302180103093010001080930930930100010009301080
AU$750 SoldSoldSold9991059659Sold429499459459459559599
AU$656 397477SoldSold497597897339357717429638411497
AU$825 310475SoldSoldSold350475245390490470390395490
AU$600 299SoldSoldSold599389Sold289359409429439379Sold

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 78
reviews
AU$57 525252SoldSoldSoldSold180541801801805260
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$600 279389SoldSold389Sold479279299359419359399429
AU$475 289429SoldSold479479479260350422386386SoldSold

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 822
reviews
AU$429 250345SoldSold385385Sold225285355355355355420
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$575 210SoldSoldSold370380410210290230310270330350
AU$290 179SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold155255255SoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 165SoldSoldSold330SoldSold165165165165Sold165Sold
AU$159 185369SoldSoldSoldSoldSold229159159269249SoldSold
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$100 85Sold130130SoldSoldSold13085858595140140
Found 18 results