Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 20 Feb - 5 Mar Fri 27 Feb Sat 28 Feb Sun 1 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 20 Feb - 5 Mar Fri 27 Feb Sat 28 Feb Sun 1 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$450 SoldSold315SoldSoldSold620565Sold335435565615615
AU$999 Sold729319SoldSoldSoldSold489639294385589Sold417

Langham Sydney

4.6 1521
reviews
AU$1400 75095075010009001000800800800750750800800850

Marriott Sydney Harbour

4.4 1215
reviews
AU$695 499669299429649Sold429369489299389499489419

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.5 from 34
reviews
AU$1140 Sold11209801140164012209801020Sold9809809801020980
AU$750 SoldSold499SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold407436474569569
AU$693 SoldSold397SoldSoldSold457411537338338451447447
AU$877 SoldSold430Sold620Sold590535670325340520520410
AU$600 659649379389559Sold1500429539329369419419419

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 90
reviews
AU$57 SoldSold545454Sold5654SoldSold54545454
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$600 Sold559289359509509539429Sold289309359Sold359
AU$475 SoldSold349469449569569350512242350368368440

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 864
reviews
AU$499 515Sold289SoldSoldSold415445519305349405435455
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$575 410490250400480430440410440290290330390380
AU$290 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold299SoldSoldSoldSold289195289
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold165SoldSoldSoldSold165Sold165
AU$159 SoldSold239Sold295335195SoldSold159279289399295
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$120 SoldSold969696Sold104SoldSold96969696Sold
Found 18 results