Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Sydney, The Rocks/Circular Quay, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Aug - 6 Sep Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 24 Aug - 6 Sep Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$450 245315350365295450425208234289289450275485
AU$749 229309Sold339319329474259259329399389279419

Marriott Sydney Harbour

4.4 1067
reviews
AU$695 239269279329319279349249249279299319249319

Park Hyatt Sydney

4.5 from 31
reviews
AU$1060 7907907907907908401160790840790790890840940
AU$750 296296296296296499599386359350329350429553
AU$654 238246246246246302318238238238238238238318
AU$825 235295310320310310395235235290325340275425
AU$600 2472772973472973271500307267297287287287Sold

Sydney Harbour YHA

4.3 from 71
reviews
AU$57 4949495252525449494949494954
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$700 229239239Sold229269349229229239239215Sold279
AU$475 183183231231231329329183183231231231231296

Holiday Inn Old Sydney

4.2 777
reviews
AU$395 167175183183183183323175175183183183225350
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$517 167176212203179355225167167185185203203305
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 138330149149SoldSold149149149149149149149149
AU$159 169145135145159259169135145145145135175Sold
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$100 1008585858514095858585858595140
Found 16 results