Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Guangzhou, China

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Feb - 8 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Feb - 8 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Ascott Guangzhou

4.7 from 3
reviews
US$213 134134152134134134134152188188188133133133
US$350 Sold122122137140140122122122122122140140122
US$300 130130130143159146145145145130130146146130
US$400 141141141141141141141141141141141114114114
US$315 9898989898989898989898989898
US$167 15015013513513595951171171122031179595
US$200 7171717171717171717373737373
US$294 141141208141141141141210210210210182182182
US$300 112112112112112112112112112112112112112112
US$425 168168168168244244Sold207207207SoldSold207207
US$519 153144144139149134139127139127187136128119

Ramada Plaza Guangzhou

3.8 from 8
reviews
US$200 828282828282821091091091091098282
US$260 5050505071717171717171717171
US$320 217217217217217217327327327277277296296277

Sheraton Guangzhou Hotel

4.6 from 7
reviews
US$750 147147147147147147147202202331331166166166
US$993 141141110110110110110158158158158158158158

The Garden Hotel Guangzhou

4.8 from 3
reviews
US$620 187187187187168168168225225225225206206206
US$700 201201201201179179183220220201201179179179
US$708 203203203203203222404Sold404306Sold306203203
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$114 7272727280807272727272808072
US$130 9696968888888888888888888888
US$110 5151514646465151515146464646
US$234 125125106106106101107107107107107107107107
US$110 5959595959597777SoldSoldSold777777

Lido Hotel

3.6 from 6
reviews
US$130 6262626268686862626262626262

New Century Hotel

3.3 from 3
reviews
US$450 8585858585858585858585858585
US$198 95959595112112112112112112112112112112
US$300 8080808080808080808072727272
US$120 56SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
US$115 113113493838491131131134938383838
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$265 8995959580808095959595808080
Found 31 results