Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Emilia Romagna, Rimini, Italy

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
€198 109696969149129SoldSold7979SoldSoldSold149
€192 7575759512812812812812812895959595
€199 838383838311511515511511572727272
€130 555555551291291291291295555555555
€350 1171011171331652452451971811129611210196
€355 858593125141221221173173109881258888
€225 Sold2348181123123234Sold1238181818181
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
€92 Sold2927SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold27272727
€120 SoldSoldSold34343434343434SoldSoldSoldSold
€91 Sold23365343SoldSoldSold363252364444
Found 10 results