Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Emilia Romagna, Rimini, Italy

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Jul - 30 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Jul - 30 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
€198 SoldSold209SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
€192 88145145145145145145145145145145145145145
€199 SoldSoldSold140155149149149149149149260Sold260
€130 5555555555555555555555555555
€355 SoldSold213133133133133133197Sold181149197197
€355 157173189125141141141141173173157141173173
€225 176123234123176123123123123234123234123234
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
€204 Sold55SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold72
€120 45SoldSold6969696962SoldSoldSold626262
€166 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold149149149149149
Found 10 results