Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Emilia Romagna, Rimini, Italy

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Jan - 8 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Jan - 8 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
€198 6959596969595959599999696959
€192 9595959595959595959595959595
€199 72727272727272727272105727272
€330 7575757575696975757575756969
€355 8585858585858585858585858585
€355 75757575757575757575Sold7510475
€225 6969696969696969696989696969
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
€92 2525252525252525252525252525
€120 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold32323232Sold
€91 3232323232323232323232444432
Found 10 results