Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Emilia Romagna, Rimini, Italy

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
€198 595959Sold59599999599912979SoldSold
€192 7575759898989898981181181189595
€199 115115115115115115105105105115115979797
€130 5555555555555555555555555555
€355 Sold197117133SoldSold112112133Sold165Sold101101
€355 165141125125157173939393Sold1731419393
€225 81Sold818112381123123123123Sold818181
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
€92 Sold9292Sold9292921719292Sold929292
€120 3434SoldSold34343434343434343434
€166 SoldSoldSoldSold686868686886Sold93SoldSold
Found 10 results