The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Canberra, Queanbeyan, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May Fri 9 May Sat 10 May Sun 11 May Mon 12 May Tue 13 May Wed 14 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May Fri 9 May Sat 10 May Sun 11 May Mon 12 May Tue 13 May Wed 14 May
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$235 134124124124134134134134124124124134144144
AU$155 139119119119119139Sold129129119119129129129
AU$180 150130130130150150150150130130130150150150
AU$189 13911010595155185185185115119109155189189

The Carrington Inn

3.9 from 51
reviews
AU$249 144159159144144144144144159159144144144144
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$170 9999999999999999999999999999
AU$160 129129129129129129129129129129129129129129

Hamiltons Townhouse Motel

3.9 from 14
reviews
AU$155 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120

Leagues Motel

4.2 from 25
reviews
AU$145 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120

Olympia Motel

4.2 from 11
reviews
AU$120 110110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Parkway Motel

3.3 from 85
reviews
AU$140 9595959595959595959595959595

Queensgate Motel

4.1 from 79
reviews
AU$175 130130130130130130130130130130130130130130

Wallaby Motel

4 from 60
reviews
AU$140 9999999999999999110110110110110110
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aussie Settler Motel

3.9 126
reviews
AU$560 8282828282828282828282828282

Canberra Avenue Villas

4.2 from 7
reviews
AU$120 95SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Crest Motor Inn

3.8 179
reviews
AU$120 8995958989898989959589898989

Motel Margeurita

3.5 from 73
reviews
AU$140 9999999999999999999999999999

Rainbow Motel

3.3 from 42
reviews
AU$880 6060606060606060606060606060
Found 18 results