Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Canberra, Queanbeyan, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$240 144124124124139199169149124124124134144134
AU$155 Sold99999011911911911999999099119119
AU$180 155130130130155155155155130130130155155155

The Carrington Inn

4.1 from 79
reviews
AU$249 158160160146146146179146160Sold146146146146
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Crestview Tourist Park

3.6 from 40
reviews
AU$170 135135135135135135135135135135135135135135
AU$160 129300300300129129129129SoldSoldSold129129129

Hamiltons Townhouse Motel

3.9 from 39
reviews
AU$155 150150155150150150150150150150150155150150

Leagues Motel

4.2 from 44
reviews
AU$145 125125125125125125125125125125125125125125

Parkway Motel

3.4 129
reviews
AU$140 9090909090909090909090909090

Queensgate Motel

4.1 108
reviews
AU$175 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120

Wallaby Motel

4 from 78
reviews
AU$140 9999999999999999999999999999
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$560 8282828282828282828282828282

Canberra Avenue Villas

4.2 from 16
reviews
AU$120 1099999991099999999999Sold999999

Crest Motor Inn

3.9 240
reviews
AU$120 79100100797979797910010079797979

Motel Margeurita

3.6 102
reviews
AU$150 9999999999999999999999999999

Olympia Motel

4.2 from 27
reviews
AU$120 110110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Rainbow Motel

3.3 from 77
reviews
AU$120 8888888888888888888888888888
Found 17 results