Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Canberra, Queanbeyan, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb Mon 16 Feb
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb Mon 16 Feb
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$239 144134134124124124134134134134124124124134
AU$159 115115115110110105115115115115110110105115
AU$180 155155155130130130155155155155130130130155

The Carrington Inn

4.1 from 79
reviews
AU$249 146146146160160146146146146146160160158146
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Crestview Tourist Park

3.6 from 39
reviews
AU$170 105105105105105105105105105105105105105105
AU$160 129129129129129129129129129129300129300129

Hamiltons Townhouse Motel

3.9 from 38
reviews
AU$155 150150150150150150150150150150150150150150

Leagues Motel

4.2 from 44
reviews
AU$145 125125125125SoldSold125125125125125SoldSold125

Parkway Motel

3.4 120
reviews
AU$140 9090909090909090909090909090

Queensgate Motel

4.1 106
reviews
AU$175 130130130130130120130130130130130130120130

Wallaby Motel

4 from 77
reviews
AU$140 9999998989899999999989898999
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aussie Settler Motel

3.9 154
reviews
AU$560 8282828282828282828282828282

Canberra Avenue Villas

4.2 from 16
reviews
AU$120 999999109Sold109109109109109119109Sold119

Crest Motor Inn

3.9 238
reviews
AU$120 79797910010079797979791001007979

Motel Margeurita

3.6 from 99
reviews
AU$150 9999999999999999999999999999

Olympia Motel

4.2 from 26
reviews
AU$120 110110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Rainbow Motel

3.3 from 75
reviews
AU$120 8888888888888888888888888888
Found 17 results