Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Canberra, Queanbeyan, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$239 124124124124134134134124134124134134144134
AU$155 9090909090909090909090909090
AU$180 130130130155155155155130130130155155155155

The Carrington Inn

4.1 from 80
reviews
AU$249 160160146146146146146160160146146146146146
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Crestview Tourist Park

3.6 from 40
reviews
AU$170 135135135135135135135135135135135135135135
AU$160 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120

Hamiltons Townhouse Motel

3.9 from 39
reviews
AU$155 160160160160160160160160160160160160160160

Leagues Motel

4.2 from 44
reviews
AU$145 125125125125125125125125SoldSold125125125125

Parkway Motel

3.4 129
reviews
AU$140 1101101109090909090909090909090

Queensgate Motel

4.1 109
reviews
AU$175 130130120130130130130130130120130130130130

Wallaby Motel

4 from 78
reviews
AU$140 9999999999999999999999999999
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$560 11982828282828282828282828282

Canberra Avenue Villas

4.3 from 17
reviews
AU$120 1099999999911999999999999910999

Crest Motor Inn

3.9 242
reviews
AU$120 10010079797979791001007979797979

Motel Margeurita

3.6 103
reviews
AU$150 9999999999999999999999999999

Olympia Motel

4.2 from 27
reviews
AU$120 110110110120110110110110110110110110110110

Rainbow Motel

3.3 from 78
reviews
AU$120 8585858585858585858585858585
Found 17 results