Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

Canberra, Queanbeyan, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$240 179124139139139139124134124139149139139124
AU$179 139139139139139139139139139139139139139139
AU$180 130130150150150150130130130150150150150130

The Carrington Inn

4 from 66
reviews
AU$249 160146146146146146160160146146146146146160
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Crestview Tourist Park

3.7 from 34
reviews
AU$170 105105105105105105105105105105105105105105

Hamiltons Townhouse Motel

4 from 29
reviews
AU$155 150150150150150150150150150150150150150150

Leagues Motel

4.2 from 43
reviews
AU$145 SoldSold120120120120SoldSoldSold120120120120Sold

Parkway Motel

3.3 107
reviews
AU$140 9595959595959595959595959595

Queensgate Motel

4.1 103
reviews
AU$175 11099130130130130130130130130130130130130

Wallaby Motel

3.9 from 72
reviews
AU$140 9999999999999999999999999999
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$560 8282828282828282828282828282

Canberra Avenue Villas

4.2 from 14
reviews
AU$120 9595959510595959595Sold95959595

Crest Motor Inn

3.9 222
reviews
AU$120 10579797979791051057979797979105

Motel Margeurita

3.5 from 92
reviews
AU$140 9999999999999999999999999999

Olympia Motel

4.2 from 22
reviews
AU$120 110110110110110110110110110110110110110110

Rainbow Motel

3.3 from 69
reviews
AU$120 8888888888888888888888888888
Found 16 results