Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

South Island, Mount Cook/Aoraki, New Zealand

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 1 May Sat 2 May Sun 3 May Mon 4 May Tue 5 May Wed 6 May Thu 7 May Fri 8 May Sat 9 May Sun 10 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 1 May Sat 2 May Sun 3 May Mon 4 May Tue 5 May Wed 6 May Thu 7 May Fri 8 May Sat 9 May Sun 10 May
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Aoraki Court Motel

4.7 from 61
reviews
NZ$205 225Sold225225195195195205305Sold205205205205
NZ$255 245215245245Sold179195195195195195195Sold195

YHA Mt Cook (Backpackers)

3.8 from 7
reviews
NZ$35 38383838383838SoldSoldSoldSold383838
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room.
NZ$164 164SoldSold189Sold142169142142164Sold164169142

Glentanner Park Centre

3.9 from 24
reviews
NZ$95 9595SoldSold959595Sold160Sold1601602995
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Ahuriri Motels

4.3 from 46
reviews
NZ$100 10010010010095959595959595999595

Aspen Court Motel Twizel

4.5 from 24
reviews
NZ$145 135135150135135135135145135135135135135135

MacKenzie Country Inn

3.9 from 99
reviews
NZ$180 145145145145140140140140140140140140175140

Mount Cook Backpacker Lodge

3.7 from 58
reviews
NZ$38 38383838383838135170135135383838
Found 9 results