Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

South Island, Mount Cook/Aoraki, New Zealand

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec Sat 13 Dec Sun 14 Dec Mon 15 Dec Tue 16 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec Sat 13 Dec Sun 14 Dec Mon 15 Dec Tue 16 Dec
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aoraki Court Motel

4.7 from 61
reviews
NZ$205 SoldSoldSold255Sold255SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold255
NZ$255 255255459245255610255255275610245255275245

YHA Mt Cook (Backpackers)

3.8 from 7
reviews
NZ$35 38383838Sold38383838Sold38383838
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
NZ$164 Sold229SoldSoldSoldSold164SoldSoldSold164SoldSoldSold

Glentanner Park Centre

3.9 from 22
reviews
NZ$95 292929Sold29292929299529Sold2929
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Ahuriri Motels

4.3 from 35
reviews
NZ$100 100110110100100100100100100100100110100100

Aspen Court Motel Twizel

4.5 from 21
reviews
NZ$135 145145145145145SoldSold145145145Sold145145145

MacKenzie Country Inn

3.9 from 90
reviews
NZ$180 140140SoldSold150Sold140140140Sold175Sold140140

Mount Cook Backpacker Lodge

3.7 from 53
reviews
NZ$38 3838Sold383838Sold38383838383838
Found 9 results