Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

South Island, Mount Cook/Aoraki, New Zealand

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec Sat 13 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec Sat 13 Dec
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Aoraki Court Motel

4.7 from 61
reviews
NZ$205 Sold245SoldSoldSoldSold255Sold255SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
NZ$255 245345245255255459245255610255275275610245

YHA Mt Cook (Backpackers)

3.8 from 7
reviews
NZ$35 40403839393839Sold383838384140
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
NZ$164 SoldSoldSoldSold229SoldSoldSoldSold164SoldSoldSold164

Glentanner Park Centre

3.9 from 22
reviews
NZ$95 292929292929Sold29292929299529
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Ahuriri Motels

4.3 from 35
reviews
NZ$100 100100100100110110100100100110110100100100

Aspen Court Motel Twizel

4.5 from 21
reviews
NZ$135 145145145145145145145145SoldSold145145145Sold

MacKenzie Country Inn

3.9 from 90
reviews
NZ$180 135175140140140SoldSold150SoldSold140140Sold175

Mount Cook Backpacker Lodge

3.7 from 53
reviews
NZ$38 3838383838Sold383838Sold38383838
Found 9 results