Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

South Island, Mount Cook/Aoraki, New Zealand

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Aoraki Court Motel

4.7 from 61
reviews
NZ$205 SoldSold250SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold250Sold250Sold245
NZ$255 345345255345510275245345245275345275245245

YHA Mt Cook (Backpackers)

3.8 from 7
reviews
NZ$35 SoldSold38383838SoldSold3838SoldSold3838
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room.
NZ$164 SoldSoldSold164SoldSold229SoldSoldSoldSold164164164

Glentanner Park Centre

3.9 from 24
reviews
NZ$95 292929SoldSoldSoldSold29292929298095
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Ahuriri Motels

4.3 from 46
reviews
NZ$100 110100110100100100100100110100110100100100

Aspen Court Motel Twizel

4.5 from 24
reviews
NZ$145 160145145Sold160Sold165145145145145145145145

MacKenzie Country Inn

3.9 from 99
reviews
NZ$180 145145145145Sold155180145145145145145Sold145

Mount Cook Backpacker Lodge

3.7 from 58
reviews
NZ$38 3838383838Sold3838383838383838
Found 9 results