Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Hanoi, Vietnam

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Jan - 8 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 26 Jan - 8 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$220 SoldSoldSold314191191213SoldSoldSold213191191191
US$303 191191Sold121116116116121121116121116116116
US$278 SoldSoldSoldSold131108102102102102102102102102

Sheraton Hanoi Hotel

4.1 from 16
reviews
US$241 SoldSoldSoldSold141129118124124124124109109109
US$1040 359359323323323323323323323323323323266266

Sofitel Plaza Hanoi

4.4 from 13
reviews
US$462 156243Sold130989898106106106102919191
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$180 153153153153153153153153153153153153153153
US$145 9494949485858594949494858585
US$289 99121988984848484848484848484
US$150 8686868686868686868686868686
US$47 3535353535353535353535353535
Rating 2.5
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$50 4040404040404040404040403434
Rating 1.5
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$30 3535353535353535353535353535
Rating 1.0
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
US$24 1818181818181818181818181818
US$532 148177177177148148148148148148148148148148
Found 15 results