Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

QLD, Kuranda, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Aug - 29 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Aug - 29 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Cedarpark Rainforest Resort

4.8 from 19
reviews
AU$205 165165Sold160160145165Sold155140140140140155
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Speewah Country Tavern

3.5 from 3
reviews
AU$120 9090909090909090909090909090
Found 2 results