Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NT, Tennant Creek, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 13 Oct - 26 Oct Mon 20 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 13 Oct - 26 Oct Mon 20 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bluestone Motor Inn

3.5 from 92
reviews
AU$160 Sold140150Sold150140Sold140Sold150150150150150

Eldorado Motor Inn

3.1 from 9
reviews
AU$130 130130130130165130130130130130130130130165
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Goldfields Hotel Motel

3.6 from 99
reviews
AU$140 130130130130130130130130130130130130130130
Found 3 results