Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

NT, Tennant Creek, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 22 Nov - 5 Dec Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 22 Nov - 5 Dec Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bluestone Motor Inn

3.5 from 96
reviews
AU$160 150150150150Sold150150150150150150150140140

Eldorado Motor Inn

3.1 from 11
reviews
AU$130 130130130130130130130130130130130130130130
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Goldfields Hotel Motel

3.6 100
reviews
AU$140 130130130130130130130130130130130130130130
Found 3 results