The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

WA, Geraldton, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Apr - 29 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Apr - 29 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$250 190190195195195190190190195185185185195195

Weelaway

3.8 from 22
reviews
AU$150 Sold150135SoldSold110110135110110110150150150
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Mantra Geraldton

4.2 from 68
reviews
AU$301 Sold279SoldSold229279279279229229229229229229

Ocean Centre Hotel

4 183
reviews
AU$200 179179149159149189179179189149149149179179

Sunset Beach Holiday Park

4.1 from 86
reviews
AU$147 120120120130130130130130130130130130130130
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold140140140SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
AU$169 Sold149169159129149149149149129149129149159

Comfort Inn Geraldton

3.9 from 65
reviews
AU$195 160160160160160160160160160160160160160160

Drummond Cove Holiday Park

3.2 from 30
reviews
AU$145 145145SoldSoldSoldSold145145145145145145145145
AU$229 20914914919910110110110110195959595101

Ocean West Holiday Units

4.2 from 63
reviews
AU$140 130130Sold130130200200200200150230150150150
AU$120 120120120120120120120120120120120120120120
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Abrolhos Reef Lodge

3.6 from 30
reviews
AU$150 Sold113113135135135135135135135135135135135

Ocean View Villas

4 from 38
reviews
AU$130 Sold115115115115140140115115115115115115115
AU$130 Sold120120120120120120120120120120120120120
Found 15 results