Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

WA, Geraldton, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Nov - 28 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Nov - 28 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$250 185185195195195195185185185195195195195185

Weelaway

3.9 from 27
reviews
AU$150 9513013013013013013095115130130959595
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Mantra Geraldton

4.2 from 97
reviews
AU$301 SoldSold229309Sold319199Sold219299299309309199

Ocean Centre Hotel

4 231
reviews
AU$200 159149189189189189149159149179179179179149
AU$147 110110110110110110110110110110110110110110
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 SoldSold140140140140Sold140140140140SoldSoldSold
AU$219 159159174149154164159159159154149154149159

Comfort Inn Geraldton

3.9 from 73
reviews
AU$195 155155160160160160155155155160160160160155

Drummond Cove Holiday Park

3.3 from 36
reviews
AU$145 145145145145145145145145145145145145145145

ibis Styles Geraldton

3.8 173
reviews
AU$229 139139149149149149139119119139139139139129

Ocean West Holiday Units

4.1 from 78
reviews
AU$140 130125125125125125170130125130130130130Sold
AU$125 115115115115115115115115115125125125125125
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Abrolhos Reef Lodge

3.7 from 50
reviews
AU$150 135135135135135135135135135135135135135135

Ocean View Villas

3.9 from 61
reviews
AU$115 Sold113113113113113113113113113113113113113
AU$130 125125125150125125125125125125125125125125
Found 15 results