Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

WA, Geraldton, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Oct - 30 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Oct - 30 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$250 185185185195195195195185185185195195195195

Weelaway

3.9 from 27
reviews
AU$150 110110110110110135135SoldSoldSold1301309595
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Mantra Geraldton

4.2 from 95
reviews
AU$301 SoldSoldSold249239SoldSold199199199229229229299

Ocean Centre Hotel

4 227
reviews
AU$200 159Sold149189189239189149159149179179179179
AU$147 110110110130130130130110110130130130130130
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$135 SoldSold160160160160SoldSoldSold140140Sold140140
AU$169 Sold149159169169174159139149129129139149154

Comfort Inn Geraldton

3.9 from 73
reviews
AU$195 155155155160160160160155155155160160160160

Drummond Cove Holiday Park

3.3 from 36
reviews
AU$145 145145145145145145145145145145145145145145

ibis Styles Geraldton

3.9 170
reviews
AU$229 Sold139139149149149149129119119139139139139

Ocean West Holiday Units

4.1 from 77
reviews
AU$140 120120120120120120180180120120120120120120
AU$125 125125125145125125125125125125125125125125
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Abrolhos Reef Lodge

3.7 from 48
reviews
AU$150 135135135135135135135135135135135135135135

Ocean View Villas

3.9 from 59
reviews
AU$115 Sold113113113113113113113113113113113113113
AU$130 125125125125125125125125125125125125125125
Found 15 results