Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

QLD, Charleville, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Jan - 5 Feb Fri 30 Jan Sat 31 Jan Sun 1 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 23 Jan - 5 Feb Fri 30 Jan Sat 31 Jan Sun 1 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Charleville Motel

4.1 from 38
reviews
AU$138 140140140140140140140140140140140140140146
Found 1 result