Search

Mystery Hotel: Escape to Mildura today!

Mystery Hotel: Escape to Mildura today!

***This property is located in Mildura*** Wot more can we tell you about this Mystery Hotel? We can promise you that this Mystery Hotel is a 4 star rated Hotel in Mildura and is located within 3km of the Mildura Arts centre. Wot have other Wotif.com customers told us about this Mystery Hotel? Location: Close to everything Facilities: Nice Service: Professional and courteous Cleanliness: Clean and Tidy Wot’s a Mystery Hotel? Only Wotif com can offer you this exclusive hotel deal from one of our best-selling hotel partners.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Nov - 3 Dec Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Mystery Queen Suite AU$-- 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169
  • Things to do
  • Related options
This Mystery Hotel is located close to Mungo National Park, river cruises, balloon flights, Centro Plaza and City Mall. A great place to stay when visiting Mildura!

Mildura Hotels

Showing a selection of Mildura hotels. Show All Mildura

Selected Hotels in Mildura Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Comfort Inn Deakin Palms MILDURA from$120/night Book & Pay Securely
Aquarius All Suite Apartments MILDURA from$125/night Book & Pay Securely
Aarinda Holiday Apartments MILDURA from$130/night Book & Pay Securely
Murrayland Holiday Apartments MILDURA from$130/night Book & Pay Securely
Indulge Apartments ONTARIO MILDURA from$140/night Book & Pay Securely
Quest Mildura MILDURA from$142/night Book & Pay Securely
Indulge Apartments LANGTREE MILDURA from$150/night Book & Pay Securely
Emaroo Cottages Mildura MILDURA from$170/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Mildura hotels. Show All