The Lion King Go
Search

Wot Hotel?

Wot Hotel?

Wot's a Wot Hotel? We can't tell you exactly Wot hotel this is, or its exact location. But we can tell you that one of our existing accommodation partners is offering one of their regular deals at a price you won't find anywhere else. If you need to make sure you stay in a specific location, or want to be close to a particular place, we'd advise you stick with our regular accommodation deals. Wot Hotel Deals are designed for people who don't mind waiting until after they've booked to find out which hotel they're staying in.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Apr - 23 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Mystery Room US$-- SoldSoldSold175 175 175 105 Sold105 105 105 105 105 105
  • Things to do
  • Related options
Conveniently located in District 1 of Ho Chi Minh City, easy access to many landmarks, museums and cultural centers and just 10 minutes to Ben Thanh Market.

Ho Chi Minh City Hotels

Showing a selection of Ho Chi Minh City hotels. Show All Ho Chi Minh City

Selected Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Duxton Hotel Saigon DISTRICT 1 from$82/night Book & Pay Securely
Northern Hotel DISTRICT 1 from$85/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City DISTRICT 5 from$87/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Continental Saigon DISTRICT 1 from$90/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Saigon Centre WARD 6, DISTRICT 3 from$98/night Book & Pay Securely
Wot Hotel? WOT SUBURB? from$100/night Book & Pay Securely
Majestic Hotel Saigon DISTRICT 1, from$115/night Book & Pay Securely
Sofitel Plaza Saigon DISTRICT 1 from$117/night Book & Pay Securely
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel CITY from$117/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Nikko Saigon DISTRICT 1 from$139/night Book & Pay Securely
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon DISTRICT 1 from$144/night Book & Pay Securely
Caravelle Hotel DISTRICT 1 from$145/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Ho Chi Minh City hotels. Show All