Search

White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa

White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa

PROVIDE FREE SHUTTLE BUS FROM NHA TRANG CENTER TO RESORT WITH 2 TIMES A DAY AND 4 DAY/ PER WEEK (SUN | MON | WED | FRI ) The customer easy getting to the romantic resort is located on pristine Doclet Beach of Nha Trang, is one of the most beautiful and cleanest beach recognized by International Tourism Association. With total area over 28 hectares as well as big garden connect to the sea , some of it is built on the white sand hills with luxury hotels and bungalows rooms overlooking the ocean and beach stretching 600 meters along belong to Van Phong Bay.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Ocean Front ₫4690000 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500
Book Ocean View ₫3900000 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500
Book Superior Room ₫2945000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000

Location

Dong Cat Ninh Hai, Ninh Hoa Dist KHANH HOA Vietnam

Map of White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa