The Lion King Go
Search

White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa

White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa

PROVIDE FREE SHUTTLE BUS FROM NHA TRANG CENTER TO RESORT WITH 2 TIMES A DAY AND 4 DAY/ PER WEEK (SUN | MON | WED | FRI ) The customer easy getting to the romantic resort is located on pristine Doclet Beach of Nha Trang, is one of the most beautiful and cleanest beach recognized by International Tourism Association. With total area over 28 hectares as well as big garden connect to the sea , some of it is built on the white sand hills with luxury hotels and bungalows rooms overlooking the ocean and beach stretching 600 meters along belong to Van Phong Bay.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 5 Jul - 18 Jul Sat 12 Jul Sun 13 Jul Mon 14 Jul Tue 15 Jul Wed 16 Jul Thu 17 Jul Fri 18 Jul Sat 19 Jul Sun 20 Jul Mon 21 Jul Tue 22 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Ocean Front ₫4690000 SoldSold3769500 3769500 3769500 3769500 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold3769500 3769500
Book Ocean View ₫3900000 SoldSold2866500 2866500 2866500 2866500 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold2866500 2866500
Book Deluxe Room ₫3485000 SoldSold2684000 2684000 2684000 2684000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold2684000 2684000
Book Superior Room ₫2945000 SoldSold2497000 2497000 2497000 2497000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold2497000 2497000

Location

Dong Cat Ninh Hai, Ninh Hoa Dist KHANH HOA Vietnam

Map of White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa