Search

Viceroy Bali

Viceroy Bali

In the cultural heartland of Bali, a sanctuary of privacy and security, the elegance and refined luxury of the Viceroy Bali. Beautifully appointed private villas with individual swimming pools nestled in the serenity of the Lembah Valley, yet just minutes from the excitement of Bali's world famous artist community. Ubud. With Bali's finest health spa, the Lembah, a breathtaking gourmet restaurant, Cascades, and a private corporate-retreat conference centre with full audio visual facilities, the.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Terrace Villa US$1050 940 940 SoldSoldSold940 940 Sold940 940 940 SoldSoldSold
Book Terrace Villa US$952 820 820 SoldSoldSold820 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold820
Book Garden Villa US$852 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold700 SoldSold700 SoldSoldSold700 Sold

Location

Jl.Lanyahan, Ubud 80571 BALI Indonesia, (Banjat Nagi)

Map of Viceroy Bali

Click to view an interactive map

Viceroy Bali

  • Things to do
Landmarks
Monkey Forest 2 km south-west
Traditional Balinese Dance 2 km south-west
Performances 2 km south-west
Ubud Palace 2 km south-west
Traditional Market 2 km south-west
Handy Craft Centre 1 km north
Whitewater Rafting 5 km west
Ceking Rice Terrace 2.5 km north
Volcano Tour 20 km north-east
Wood & Stone Carving 5 km south-east
Silver & Gold Manufacturing 10 km south-west
Elephant Park 5 km north-west
Bird Park & Bali Zoo 8 km south-west
Elephant Cave 6 km south-east
Holy Water Temple 10 km north-east
Moon Temple 6 km east
Museum & Art Galleries 2 km south-west

Corporate Landmarks
Bank 2 km south-west
Post Office 2 km south-west
Money Changer 2 km south-west
Tourist Information Office 2 km south-west
Supermarket 1.5 km south
Hospital 2 km south-west
International Cargo 1 km west

Shops
Uluwatu Clothing 2 km south-west
Paul Ropp Clothing 4 km west
Polo, Versace & Prada 2 km south-west
Horizon Glass Sculptures 5 km south-west
Drum Factory 1 km south
Island Living Furniture 1 km south