Search

Tinidee Golf Resort at Phuket

Tinidee Golf Resort at Phuket

Has 4 separate buildings with 45 Superior and Deluxe rooms. A blen of southern and a modern design influence the decorative style of the rooms. All buildings, public and welcome area are bordered by the golf course, gust rooms face towards large pockets of greenery, while the magnificent Crystal Lake which encompasses part of the course, and the green mountain act as an outstanding backdrop to the rooms.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe room ฿5698 2550 2550 2550 2550 2550 SoldSoldSoldSold2550 2550 2550 2550 2550
Book Special Rate Deluxe ฿5698 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 SoldSoldSoldSold2040 2040 2040 2040 2040
Book Special Rate Superior ฿4985 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 SoldSoldSoldSold1760 1760 1760 1760 1760
Book Superior room ฿4985 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 SoldSoldSoldSold2200 2200 2200 2200 2200

Location

42 Moo /5 Vichitsongkram Road, Kathu District 83120 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Tinidee Golf Resort at Phuket

Click to view an interactive map

Tinidee Golf Resort at Phuket

  • Things to do
  • Related options