Search

Tinidee Golf Resort at Phuket

Tinidee Golf Resort at Phuket

Has 4 separate buildings with 45 Superior and Deluxe rooms. A blen of southern and a modern design influence the decorative style of the rooms. All buildings, public and welcome area are bordered by the golf course, gust rooms face towards large pockets of greenery, while the magnificent Crystal Lake which encompasses part of the course, and the green mountain act as an outstanding backdrop to the rooms.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Advance Purchase Deluxe ฿5698 SoldSoldSoldSold1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480
Book Deluxe room ฿5698 1850 Sold1850 Sold1850 1850 1850 1850 1850 1850 1850 1850 1850 1850
Book Advance Purchase Superior ฿4985 SoldSoldSoldSold1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200
Book Superior room ฿4985 1500 Sold1500 Sold1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500

Location

42 Moo /5 Vichitsongkram Road, Kathu District 83120 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Tinidee Golf Resort at Phuket

Click to view an interactive map

Tinidee Golf Resort at Phuket

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Shopping, Excursion, Golf, City tour.

Phuket Town Hotels

Showing a selection of Phuket Town hotels. Show All Phuket Town

Selected Hotels in Phuket Town Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Phuket Merlin Hotel MUANG from฿1200/night Book & Pay Securely
Lub Sbuy House Hotel PHUKET TOWN from฿1200/night Book & Pay Securely
The Par Phuket KATHU from฿1204/night Book & Pay Securely
Bhukitta Hotel & Spa IN THE HEART OF PHUKET TOWN from฿1250/night Book & Pay Securely
Boat Lagoon Resort TOWN from฿1250/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Phuket Town hotels. Show All