Search

Timber House Resort

Timber House Resort

Timber House Resort is located right in the middle of Ao Nang beach area and is associated with Krabi Resort, which is the only resort in Ao Nang that has a private beachfront area. Ao Nang beach is the most popular beach in Krabi, with white sandy beach and interesting array of shops, bars, spas and thai massage and restaurants. Timber House Resort is only 30 minutes away from Krabi International Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Oct - 5 Nov Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Family 1 Bedroom ฿4500 SoldSold7000 7000 7000 7000 7000 7000 7000 7000 7000 7000 7000 7000
Book Superior Family -3Persons ฿4500 SoldSold5000 5000 5000 5000 SoldSoldSoldSold5000 5000 5000 5000
Book Superior with Breakfast ฿3700 SoldSold4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 4000

Location

157 Moo 2 Ao Nang Beach, Muang 81000 KRABI Thailand

Map of Timber House Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Timber House Resort

  • Things to do
Ao-Nang night market..........100 meters
Krabi Town....................20 kilometers
Hot Spring waterfall..........70 kilometers
Emerald pool..................80 kilometers
Railay bay by long tail boat..15 minutes
Ao-Nang boxing Stadium........2 kilometers
Tesco Lotus...................25 kilometers
Big C.........................24 kilometers
Outlet……….....................24.50 kilometers
Tiger cave Temple.............22 kilometers