Search

Timber House Resort

Timber House Resort

Timber House Resort is located right in the middle of Ao Nang beach area and is associated with Krabi Resort, which is the only resort in Ao Nang that has a private beachfront area. Ao Nang beach is the most popular beach in Krabi, with white sandy beach and interesting array of shops, bars, spas and thai massage and restaurants. Timber House Resort is only 30 minutes away from Krabi International Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Dec - 24 Dec Thu 18 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Family -3Persons ฿4500 5000 5000 5000 6000 6000 6000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold6000 6000 18600
Book Superior with Breakfast ฿3700 4000 4000 4000 5000 5000 5000 5000 5000 5000 5000 5000 5000 5000 13400

Location

157 Moo 2 Ao Nang Beach, Muang 81000 KRABI Thailand

Map of Timber House Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Timber House Resort

  • Things to do
Ao-Nang night market..........100 meters
Krabi Town....................20 kilometers
Hot Spring waterfall..........70 kilometers
Emerald pool..................80 kilometers
Railay bay by long tail boat..15 minutes
Ao-Nang boxing Stadium........2 kilometers
Tesco Lotus...................25 kilometers
Big C.........................24 kilometers
Outlet……….....................24.50 kilometers
Tiger cave Temple.............22 kilometers