The Lion King Go
Search

Timber House Resort

Timber House Resort

Timber House Resort is located right in the middle of Ao Nang beach area and is associated with Krabi Resort, which is the only resort in Ao Nang that has a private beachfront area. Ao Nang beach is the most popular beach in Krabi, with white sandy beach and interesting array of shops, bars, spas and thai massage and restaurants. Timber House Resort is only 30 minutes away from Krabi International Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Apr - 24 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Family ฿4500 Sold2345 2345 2345 2345 2345 2345 2345 2345 2345 2345 2345 2345 1560
Book Superior Room ฿3700 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1425 1320

Location

157 Moo 2 Ao Nang Beach, Muang 81000 KRABI Thailand

Map of Timber House Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Timber House Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Ao-Nang night market..........100 meters
Krabi Town....................20 kilometers
Hot Spring waterfall..........70 kilometers
Emerald pool..................80 kilometers
Railay bay by long tail boat..15 minutes
Ao-Nang boxing Stadium........2 kilometers
Tesco Lotus...................25 kilometers
Big C.........................24 kilometers
Outlet……….....................24.50 kilometers
Tiger cave Temple.............22 kilometers