Search

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan is located at the business and leisure area of Nanshan district, which is within walking distance of the Window of the World, Happy Valley, China Folk Culture Villages and OCT area in Shenzhen. The hotel is connected with Yitian Holiday Plaza shopping mall and the Metro station, which is convenient to reach all urban area. Yitian Holiday Plaza is a collection of more than 200 fashion brands, about 20 restaurants with various flavors, a large theater and a Star Ice Rink shopping mall.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive DLX King Room US$675 304 304 396 396 396 396 304 304 304 396 396 396 396 304
Book Executive DLX Twin Room US$675 SoldSold415 415 415 415 322 322 322 415 415 415 415 322
Book Hot Escape - Premier DLX US$630 202 202 277 277 277 277 202 202 202 277 277 277 277 202
Book Premier Deluxe Room US$630 249 249 341 341 341 341 249 249 249 341 341 341 341 249
Book Premier Deluxe with BBF US$630 251 251 363 363 363 363 251 251 251 363 363 363 363 251
Book Deluxe King - EB 3 Days US$590 SoldSoldSold285 285 285 201 201 201 285 285 285 285 201
Book Deluxe King - EB 7 Days US$590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold180 180 255 255 255 255 180
Book Deluxe King Room US$590 221 221 313 313 313 313 221 221 221 313 313 313 313 221
Book Deluxe Twin - EB 3 Days US$590 SoldSoldSold285 285 285 201 201 201 285 285 285 285 201
Book Deluxe Twin - EB 7 Days US$590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold180 180 255 255 255 255 180
Book Deluxe Twin Room US$590 SoldSold313 313 313 313 221 221 221 313 313 313 313 221
Book Deluxe Twin with BBF US$590 SoldSold335 335 335 335 242 242 242 335 335 335 335 242
Book Hot Escape - DLX King US$590 179 179 254 254 254 254 179 179 179 254 254 254 254 179
Book Hot Escape - DLX Twin US$590 SoldSold254 254 254 254 179 179 179 254 254 254 254 179

Location

9028-2 Shennan Road Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518053 GUANGDONG China

Map of The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

Click to view an interactive map

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

  • Related options