Search

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan is located at the business and leisure area of Nanshan district, which is within walking distance of the Window of the World, Happy Valley, China Folk Culture Villages and OCT area in Shenzhen. The hotel is connected with Yitian Holiday Plaza shopping mall and the Metro station, which is convenient to reach all urban area. Yitian Holiday Plaza is a collection of more than 200 fashion brands, about 20 restaurants with various flavors, a large theater and a Star Ice Rink shopping mall.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Nov - 2 Dec Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive DLX King Room US$675 396 396 316 316 316 396 396 396 396 309 309 309 396 396
Book Executive DLX Twin Room US$675 415 415 Sold335 335 415 415 415 415 322 322 322 415 415
Book Hot Escape - Premier DLX US$630 Sold277 208 208 208 277 277 277 277 202 202 202 277 277
Book Premier Deluxe Room US$630 Sold341 260 260 260 341 341 341 341 249 249 249 341 341
Book Premier Deluxe with BBF US$630 Sold363 279 279 279 363 363 363 363 251 251 251 363 363
Book Deluxe King - EB 3 Days US$590 SoldSoldSold209 209 285 285 285 285 201 201 201 285 285
Book Deluxe King - EB 7 Days US$590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold255 255 180 180 180 255 255
Book Deluxe King Room US$590 Sold313 232 232 232 313 313 313 313 221 221 221 313 313
Book Deluxe Twin - EB 3 Days US$590 SoldSoldSold201 201 285 285 285 285 201 201 201 285 285
Book Deluxe Twin - EB 7 Days US$590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold255 255 180 180 180 255 255
Book Deluxe Twin Room US$590 Sold313 Sold232 232 313 313 313 313 225 225 225 313 313
Book Deluxe Twin with BBF US$590 Sold335 Sold251 251 335 335 335 335 242 242 242 335 335
Book Hot Escape - DLX King US$590 Sold254 Sold185 185 254 254 254 254 179 179 179 254 254
Book Hot Escape - DLX Twin US$590 Sold254 Sold185 185 254 254 254 254 179 179 179 254 254

Location

9028-2 Shennan Road Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518053 GUANGDONG China

Map of The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

Click to view an interactive map

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

  • Related options