Search

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan is located at the business and leisure area of Nanshan district, which is within walking distance of the Window of the World, Happy Valley, China Folk Culture Villages and OCT area in Shenzhen. The hotel is connected with Yitian Holiday Plaza shopping mall and the Metro station, which is convenient to reach all urban area. Yitian Holiday Plaza is a collection of more than 200 fashion brands, about 20 restaurants with various flavors, a large theater and a Star Ice Rink shopping mall.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Aug - 27 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive DLX King Room 1 US$675 396 290 290 290 396 396 396 396 290 290 290 396 396 396
Book Executive DLX Twin Room 1 US$675 415 308 308 308 415 415 415 415 308 308 308 415 415 415
Book Premier Deluxe Room 1 US$630 341 233 233 233 341 341 341 341 233 233 233 341 341 341
Book Premier Deluxe with BBF 1 US$630 363 252 252 252 363 363 363 363 252 252 252 363 363 363
Book Deluxe King - EB 3 Days 1 US$590 SoldSoldSold185 285 285 285 285 185 185 185 285 285 285
Book Deluxe King - EB 7 Days 1 US$590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold269 174 174 174 269 269 269
Book Deluxe King - SuperSaver 2 US$590 296 187 187 187 296 296 296 296 187 187 187 296 296 296
Book Deluxe King Room 1 US$590 313 205 205 205 313 313 313 313 205 205 205 313 313 313
Book Deluxe Twin - EB 3 Days 1 US$590 SoldSoldSold185 285 285 285 285 185 185 185 285 285 285
Book Deluxe Twin - EB 7 Days 1 US$590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold269 174 174 174 269 269 269
Book Deluxe Twin Room 1 US$590 313 205 Sold205 313 313 313 313 205 205 205 313 313 313
Book Deluxe Twin with BBF 1 US$590 335 224 Sold224 335 335 335 335 224 224 224 335 335 335

Location

9028-2 Shennan Road Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518053 GUANGDONG China

Map of The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

Click to view an interactive map

The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

  • Related options